Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to ATL 3yrs ago this summer. Looking for friends. Ideally, fitness buddies and women and gay guys who share similar interests. :)

In her own words

I'm fun, well travelled, educated, easy going, outdoorsy, social, cute .... look at my pictures. Love to work out. Love outdoor activities. Love to explore (whether traveling or exploring the city). I'm all about meeting new people and finding more like-minded people to hang out with! The world is a much better place with awesome people to share it with!! Since I moved here, I've met some great people and made some really incredible friends. Yes, some from match, actually. I'm up for meeting for a drink, a run or a bike ride. Or coffee. Or lunch. Whatever - I'm easygoing. If you own a paddle board, then we're gonna probably get along just fine! :) If your grammar is poor and you're a native English speaker…don't bother…that's one thing I'm not easy going about. I get along the best with people who like to stay healthy and exercise regularly (…and by that, I don't mean by walking to the fridge to grab a beer, and back to the couch!) A nice patio, a drink and good company always = perfection. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

a beautiful, very well trained Boxer, and a petite adorable cat (who thinks she's a dog…)

Political views


Favorite hot spots it. New Orleans is always decadent. South America is also fun. I like tropical places - I love the heat and warmth. Future stamps: Greece, Italy (can't believe I've been all over Europe and not there) and more Asia for sure!

Favorite things

Seinfeld rocks! Food shows are fun to watch but always make me hungry ;) Cannot handle horror movies...everything else is fine.

For fun

Outdoor activities, movies, shopping, cultural events, mingling with my friends, playing with my Boxer, reading.

Last read

The latest is Born To Run. I've been working on Eat, Pray, Love forever.... I subscribe to Triathlete, Runner's, Bicycling, Women's Health. For world news, I readThe Week (loove it!!!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference