Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Into Total Affection!

In his own words

If Music, Traveling, and Aquatic fun is your thing then you've come across someone here who values and treasures these aspects. Life's too short to stay home and be bored! I have a reputation for being known as a quiet person but once I let my guard down I can be very outgoing and hilarious. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music as well as practicing my guitar which I would like to master. Do like to cook. With friends I like to go for long walks, travel, concerts, shopping malls, beach, and clubs. I've had some unique experiences like appearing on TV for being in the audience for a couple talk shows and doing a one time guest fan DJ stint on a satellite radio show. I want to meet a fun, intelligent,talkative and cheerful female with a heart of gold who we can share both of our interests with as well as having a sincere life long relationship. In the future, building a loving family is a really important goal of mine.I still look and feel youthful thanks partially to my family's genetics as well as my love of working out at the gym. I have a great relationship with my niece and nephew. A very glowing experience it was when they were born and one I would love to relive again with my own kids. I'm fully aware that not everyone you encounter is going to be a mirror reflection of yourself which I don't have a problem with. One of the reasons I'm on here is that some of my favorite times in my life has been when I met new people. I'd like history to repeat itself. Thanks for stopping by and feel free to say hello. Good luck to you all on your searches. That's all folks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been to and love Chicago, Seattle, Los Angeles, Croatia's Adriatic Coast, Sarasota, Lake Tahoe, Myrtle Beach, and Great Britain. Been to 25 U.S. states and Canada. Recently visited Scotland. Seychelles and Hawaii would love to see.

Favorite things

Music (60's to 90's, the list is endless), Live shows, Beach, Dining out, Spaghetti, Baseball(Mets, Red Sox), Great Outdoors, Classic sitcoms, Movies, Water Parks, Satellite Radio, Board Games, Month of April

For fun

Concert, Beach, Baseball Games, and Nightclub even if I have to travel. Always up to exploring new avenues like Football games, Hiking, and many other possibilities as long it is safe.

Last read

Any newspaper or magazine will do for me. Non fictional material is my main interest. Any music related material I enjoy especially music biographies and magazines. Currently reading Baseball's Mike Piazza's autobiography Long Shot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work for a large national/international shipping company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a first generation Croatian. Do speak the language, have visited the country 8 times(was there thjs past summer), and my family has a second home there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Occassionally attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from St John's University. I have a Bachelors degree in communications.