Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I love my life and want to share it. Well hold...

In his own words

I love my life and want to share it. Let me rephrase: I love my life and I want to be around a beautiful, intelligent, confident woman that loves hers. I'm the handyman/craftsman/artist that truly savors the little things in everything. I have a great career, wonderful friends, and i'm told i'm great at a party. I'm not much of a partier though, but I suppose I celebrate well and just in general love to hear people's stories, tell some of my own and laugh - a lot. I'm told often that I don't belong in Michigan. But Michigan is home for family and that's what makes me happy. I've travelled quite a bit - Europe, Asia, Central and South America, throughout the US. There's more to go and I want someone to soak it up with. I have my woodshop, the place I get to focus and build something personal, or as a gift. I need to spend more time in there. I pride myself on honesty and communication. I raised three daughters - I understand women pretty well. I dress well and try to smell good. I have nice hair, light eyes, good facial hair and keep the body trim (no abs though) - the focus on self is more spiritual here than physical though. Faults? Bad memory. Awful. I have a tendency to plan everything last minute. There's more, just ask. Ok, if finding a soulmate was like ordering pizza: i'd order Tina Fey's sense of humor, Zooey Doechanel's quirkiness, Jane Goodall's awesomeness, Marissa Mayer's kickassness and Kate Beckinsale's sexiness - and then hope there was actual chemistry between us which is all that matters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eastern Market, cliff bells, comerica park, DIA, lake michigan, paint creek trail,

Favorite things

Woody Allen, Hitchcock, Bond, Oceans and Bourne movies. Mad Men. A wide variety of music from Nightmares on Wax to Beastie Boys to JT (big JT fan actually) I'm an amateur sushi chef, but love a good steak and a huge fan of middle eastern food.

For fun

Minecraft with my kids, painting, woodworking, shopping for new houses/investments, pub crawls, sailing, travel to Costa Rica.

Last read

Reading some classic Jules Verne right now. I switch between business/career books and fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
company that builds mobile apps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish name, but not a huge cultural background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Long story here. Its a big part of my background, good fodder for conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to CCS (College for Creative Studies) but left early to take a job. Never regretted, never looked back. Best move.