Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there...

In her own words

Hi Guys!! I'm on match because I don't go out to man hunt at bars that often because everyone I know is married and I don't want to look like an alcoholic going alone. ;) I also travel for work so that makes it a little harder for me. I put on events for GoPro and I am gone about 2 weekends a month so I need to find someone who can handle that. Ok, a little about me....I love my life. I take the good with the bad and keep the worrying to a minimum. I believe the best things in life really are free. I'm obsessed with animals, can't do anything without music and I live for good food. I love to be outdoors, especially at the beach. I'm really into sports, camping and traveling but I also love to just chill out. I'm very social and love meeting new people and going to new places. I am in a really good place in my life and I want to share that with an amazing person. Here's what I'm looking for.....a man's man but definitely not a meat head. Someone who is capable of being sweet but also having a backbone for when I have my "moments." ;) I find it incredibly attractive when a man is handy and knows how to fix things around the house or on cars. If you have a dog you have already won half the battle. I'm a sucker for a guy with a good says a lot about a man. Confidence, humbleness, humor and friendliness are extremely important qualities to me. Chivalry is not dead! Flowers, opening a car door and telling a girl shes beautiful will get you sooo far in the dating scene, it's unreal. Just how guys like beer, boobs and sports....We like flowers, chivalry and flattery. I want someone who is driven and wants to take care of his girl because I take very good care of my guy and I expect the same in return. Simple as that. Guys with thug mugshots, duck lips, or modeling shots from 1995 as their profile pic need not apply. Guys who live with your parents....NO. If I haven't scared you off and you're RAD, feel free to write me... Have a good day! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Charlie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like North county to get away from the typical downtown scene. I go to Havasu a lot in the summer and big bear or the desert in the winter. I travel quite a bit for work and enjoy finding new fun places on the road.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts with friends. I also love eating out and trying new resturants. I could eat sushi everyday. Traveling, exploring and everyday adventure are things I cannot live with out.

For fun

Snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, camping and taking my pup to the beach or the mountains.

Last read

Eddie Would Go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am also an esthetician. I would like to go back to school eventually but the timing is not right. I like to know a little about everything. Knowledge is everything.