Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl your parents want you to bring home ;)

In her own words

Online dating-this is tough! Anyone who has truly looked for love on the web you would know that the key to this whole "online" success is an excellent profile. So.... what if your an excellent person who just so happens to be horrible at writing about yourself let alone that "excellent unique" profile. One that presents you in the 'best glimpse' to a would be suitor. Waaayyyyyy easier said than done!! So here it goes.... Let me try to give you an idea on what it takes to win my heart : A little bit about me: Bottom Line is.... I'm looking for someone who is craving a caring sweetheart. I am originally from Florida and have grown up here in the Tampa Bay area most of my life. My crazy large family that I have been blessed with also live in this area so family is very important to me and I love spending time with them. I consider myself just a nice girl (most of the time) thats looking for fun and companionship. Basically I love life and tend to be a pretty laid back happy person just missing that special someone to share it with. I have the best & most rewarding job as a Pediatric icu nurse. I absolutely LOVE what I do. Never truly thought online would be the way for me to go as I tend to be more on the shy side and don't like really being in the spotlight. However I do open up once I get to know you and in the right setting my shyness will completely go away lol ;) I want someone who will laugh at my shyness and make fun of my goofiness. Without making a long list of characteristics ill try and tell you a few things important to me... cant list them all Traveling, surprises, 'the little things', last minute plans, sharing, laughter, respectful people, volunteering, flip flops and boat shoes :) family & friends, sushi, GUY: I want the cliche 'so called perfect' guy that doesnt exist lol Somewhere out there is a great guy who will introduce me to new things. One who will put up with my wacky moods and will even think there cute :) I love a funny guy that can make me laugh with creativity and passion. Someone who will work with me and can push each other to be the greatest we can be, that wants true love where we can lift each others ego, leave short notes around to find. Basically want someone to smile when there just thinking about me ;) Would love to find that perfect match.... if you are a genuine, funny, caring, passionate guy that is confident in what you want lets chat!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Not your crazy cat lady I promise... I have 2 cats and 1 dog.

For fun

Being outdoors and anything with 'ing' at end of it.... Camping, fishing, kayaking, biking, walking, eating :) I enjoy comedy shows, concerts, art festivals, farmers markets, anything spontaneous really.

Last read

Medical journals or the bible ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nursing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral