Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the strongest force the world possesses and yet it is the humblest imaginable

In his own words

I am quite possibly the most amazing guy you will ever meet. Haha humble too as you can tell. Seriously though I am a fun easy going dreamer looking for someone to waltz amongst the stars with. A romantic who believes any and everything's possible. I believe in and love people. I believe I am a true gentleman and I am extremely genuine and have no time for games. I was born in England and lived there until i was 6. i grew up in new jersey and ran a sailing school there from the time i was 16 until i was 21. Now I work in the music industry for Scott Weiland the lead singer of Stone Temple Pilots. I run his recording studio while at home and I am his tour manager when he's on the road 2 months out of the year. I love my job! Music has been my passion as long as I can remember. I am a singer/songwriter and have sung backing vocals on several albums. You can hear me singing backing vocals on the song "Breathe" on the Avengers Soundtrack by Scott Weiland. I love getting out of the city and wandering around in nature taking in all these miracles this world has to offer. I very much so believe in god and have a strong faith but i do not follow any organized religion. Ive enjoyed trying to figure it all out for myself. My favorite book is A NEW EARTH which if you haven't read it, please do so!! No matter who you are it will change your life!! I've lived in Highland Park for almost a year now and am in love with the culture around here. I tend to surround myself with artists of all types, encouraging and inspiring each other as we all try to get to the bottom of the wonderful mysteries of life. I'm looking for someone to dream with and cuddle until the stars fall from the sky. Someone who appreciates the beauty in every cloud, every falling leaf, every sunset, and this amazing world we live in. There's too many good things around us and not enough time to dwell on the negative. Soo send me a message, let's test the waters together and see where we go!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The York, The Cat and the Fiddle, The Viper Room, Palos Verdes, England, the beach, the zoo!!!, art galleries

Favorite things

Music... Beatles, rolling stones, David Bowie, queen, Elton John, Roy Orbison, Sam Cooke, Motown, stone temple pilots, sound garden, oasis, Tom waits

For fun

Sailing, Songwriting, hiking, movies, concerts, meditation, dreaming, stargazing, playing with my 3 year old niece.

Last read

I'm reading right now an autobiography of a yogi and I am finding it fascinating!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I manage a recording studio for Scott Weiland lead singer of stone temple pilots and I tour with him as his personal assistant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference