Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Littleton, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Living life unfiltered

In his own words

I am a spontaneous creature. I am the friend you call when you have a last minute, spur of the moment trip planned and you know I will say yes. I love getting out, meeting people and taking in every drop of life. Im looking for someone who isnt opposed to sleeping in a tent occasionally, getting muddy feet at a festival, taking part in an all day kayaking adventure, and enjoys weekly bonfire meetings with some awesome people. I have a pretty good job that I love, I develop a marketing strategy for a Sweedish based global company with people from all over the world then I get to come home and drive it in my geographical area ( East of the Mississippi). My job gives me the oppurtunity to travel and I get the chance to take friends along with me most of the time. I have been with my company almost two years and they have sent me all over the US (Memphis, Charlotte, Florida, Vegas, Detroit, NYC, New England, etc, etc.) They also sent me last summer to Europe for a few weeks and I stayed to backpack for a week winding up in Amsterdam for a few days to relax before coming home. I love people who dont feel the need to "fall in" with the norm. Music is a big part of my life, Ive played guirtar for 10 years and occasionally get invited to collaborate with some awesome musicians. Music is my most valued form of expressions artistically. I dont cry over spilled milk and a positive outlook is about as important of a quality that I look for in people. Family is everything, I have been blessed with two of the most supportive parents in the world, they have always nurtured my creativity and supported my endeavors, someday I would like to build a family on these values. I have a little house and yard that can most aptly be described as a quaint little home with my Collie Shi, and tom-cat Smokey. I have been trying to meet one new person a day since I was about 16 so chat me up, I love meeting new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted a Border Collie in early May and I must say she is probably the smartest dog Ive ever had. I also have an outside tom-cat, his name is Smokey.

Favorite hot spots

Bluegrass festivals, Juniata River, Lake Raystown

Favorite things

Music is a big hobby of mine, nothing better than passing a guitar around the fire and laughing the night away with friends. I listen to a lot of The Floyd, Dead, Cabinet, Old Crow, GreenSky Bluegrass, Keller WIlliams, Infamous Stringdusters

For fun

Movies, music, kayaking, fishing, spending time with the family at our cabin.

Last read

Juniata a River of Sorrows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Im two classes away from my BA in Marketing