Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, ambitious, thoughtful, lover of life.

In her own words

I've been in San Francisco for a year and a half (lived in Chicago for two years, and Boston prior to that). Professionally, I work in education technology as a product marketing / user engagement lead. As a sociologist trying to make a difference in the world, this role has been absolutely amazing. I work with great people, in an inspiring environment, with a strong leadership team -- can't complain ;) I'm in the process of applying to business school and have been enjoying the chance to reflect on my journey so far and think about how I want it to unfold. My job is flexible enough to allow me time to live a vibrant life, and I love SF for all the adventures it has to offer: great weather, food, beautiful outdoors, events, creative ideas, interesting people. I love finding and attending events: plays, independent movie screenings, wine, beer, whiskey, cocktails tasting, diner en blanc, oyster shucking, mud factor, color run, flash mobs, macgyver nights, etc. I also enjoy more low key hanging out (preferably in the sun!), good conversations, and a good hike or bike ride through beautiful landscapes. I'm easily excited by new experiences and feed this appetite with classes. A few favorites were cooking classes, classes on developing creativity (shout outs to General Assembly and Curiosity Atlas), sailing, surfing, skiing, snowboarding, and stand-up paddle boarding classes. I'm looking for partner in crime who's intelligent, ambitious, social, active, thoughtful, internationally-oriented (I'd like to live abroad for a period of time -- ideally with a significant other), and considers himself to be a sophisticated gentleman. He would also be more practically-minded to ground my idealistic, dreamer side. I'd like him to be thoughtful of his pursuits in life; take them seriously, but not take himself too seriously. Finally, I think it's important for both people in a relationship to first be happy, fulfilled, self-aware, (relatively) complete individuals, so that they have the capacity to come into the relationship to inspire and help each other grow both as individuals and as a couple.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chambers, Abbot's Cellar, Park Tavern, Wilson & Wilson, Dosa


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Favorite moves: moonrise kindgom, frida, amelie, zero dark thirty. I also love plays with a creative set, storyline, interesting characters, and plot that reveals interesting observations about humanity.

For fun

going on adventures, attending tastings (food, beer, wine, whiskey, champagne), finding new experiences that enrich or challenge my perspectives.

Last read

Magazines: Time, Fast Company, Economist, New York Times, Atlantic Books: Museum of Innocence, Cloud Atlas, Colin Powell in Life and Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral