Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold on

In his own words

I live an active lifestyle and want to meet a similarly adventurous person. I'd like my match to be a traveling companion to explore the world together. I play club rugby and work out most nights so I would like an active partner as well. I like laughing with someone and having deep conversations at the same time. I definitely want somebody to unwind with and not just parade around town with, so to speak. I hope we would compliment each other's personalities and make each other better people. She should like to explore new cultures as well as places. I never want to stop learning and want a likeminded companion. I put most of my importance on actually meeting the person though to really determine a spiritual connection.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation spots are like children, good in different ways. I thoroughly enjoyed visiting many countires in Europe as well as Canada and Mexico. I try to return to the bay area once a year to visit college friends and enjoy the food and architecture.

Favorite things

Favorite things-Jazz/Blues clubs, no particular favorite color, great movie American Beauty, catching up with friends, debates at UCI, BookTV, favorite book-too many to list, Plato's Republic was fantastic.

For fun

Well, I like to spend free time working out and playing sports. I have played club rugby for ten years and basketball quite a bit too. Traveling is probably my favorite hobby which teaching allows me to do. I love viewing and participating in debates

Last read

I just finished Crime and Punishment by Dostoevsky. A fascinating perspective of the criminal mind. Hard to distinguish between all the different characters with Russian names though. Kind of erases the separation between sanity and insanity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have taught at the elementary school level for sixteen gratifying years. It might be time for a new challenge at the college level since I recently completed my master's degree. I really value any opportunity to help others such as in teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Danish and German mostly. Some scotch as well. I was born in Tacoma, Washington but left after one year and the war had started. Both of my parents are second generation immigrants to the U.S. They've been married 50 years which inspires me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college