Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You may say I'm a dreamer, but I am not the only one.

In his own words

I am a fun-living, capable guy looking for a great girl with similar values and a personality that compliments my own. If you'd like more, please read on. I hope you appreciate my candor. I was born and raised in Torrance surrounded by the traditions of my Argentine family and their friends. I have been away from the nest for years, but the culture will always be important to me. I can speak Spanish, love soccer and might be the furthest thing from a vegetarian. My parents raised me with a few traditional values. I believe in things like common courtesy, common decency and that being chivalrous is just being thoughtful. I can be the romantic, but Im also the hard-working pragmatist. My goal now is to own and manage a restaurant. I work now as a bookkeeper and general manager for a restaurant in Manhattan Beach, which is a big step toward my dream and a lot more fulfilling than banking. I have always lived close to the beach, but I learned as a kid how much fun getting out of my comfort zone could be. I dont have a variety of stamps in my passport, but I see my favorites and am always open to more. I also like to get out of the city to hike, camp, and fish which I also got from my childhood. In the city, my friends and I like a drink out on the town, hitting the beach, seeing the occasional music show, playing soccer, or spending a night home playing pool or instruments. I know how to cook, and I am not afraid to use it. Sometimes its my place for dinner, drinks, and the occasional bonfire when we all want to kick back and relax, which is probably one of my favorite things to do. I promise I don't talk about myself as much outside of my profile. I am looking for someone with a strong will, a sense of humor, a kind nature and enough experience to know and act on what she wants. With that, I hope we chat soon. Best regards, Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Looking for a shelter dog soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach Santa Barbara Rosarito Las Vegas Mar Del Plata

Favorite things

Spending a night in cooking dinner and enjoying a bonfire in the backyard.

Last read

Spook! It was about the author's investigation into the afterlife with stories from around the world. I couldn't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a bookkeeper and general manager in Manhattan Beach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Argentine, but my roots are Italian .
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect others beliefs and hope they do the same in return.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference