Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pibbles1983

31 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the one who will save me from spiders & crickets, I need a hero!

In her own words

So I know everyone starts these things with the basic "Easy going, laid back" line, but I'm not very basic. I can BE easy going and laid back, but I'm not all the time. I'm very sarcastic by nature, my humor ranges from the very dry to the inappropriate. I have a temper and it does get the best of me every now and then. I don't apologize for who I am and I don't expect anyone else to, either. I love music, everything from oldies to hard rock and country, you just have to look at the CD collection in my car to know that. I believe in monogamy, trust and respect and couldn't attempt to build a relationship on anything less. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but I am thinking long term. I'm past the age where I spend every weekend at the bar, though I do like to go out sometimes. My priorities are a little more mature than they used to be but I still like to have fun. I don't always act like a grown up and sometimes would rather watch a Disney movie than a drama. I can, in fact, recite most of them from beginning to end. Which I do, my life is a never ending litany of movie quotes. Something always brings a particular quote to mind, which typically turns into a back and forth with whoever I'm around. It's one of the many ways I entertain myself. I can't be controlled, I've tried and I don't listen, so anyone who might be the controlling type can just keep it moving. I'm not overly ambitious; I love my job and I am phenomonal at what I do, but I have no desire to be running the company, I am perfectly content to be where I am. I don't believe in living to work, I work to live. I believe everyone should have something they're passionate about, my passion is animal rescue. My ideal partner would understand and hopefully even become a part of that passion. #1 most important trait in a potential partner: His family should be a big part of his life. My family is very important to me and I spend time with them whenever I can, not just at once a year reunions. I would like to meet someone who also loves animals. Sense of humor is a must! I can not live my life with a stick in the mud who doesn't get my jokes. Someone who will view and treat me as an equal partner, as I will view and treat him. A guy who likes to split his time between being home and being out and who understands that we both need our own time, as well. I am all for chivalry and love it when a guy holds the door for me, but I believe it should go both ways and won't expect a guy to always pick up the tab and plan an outing. My work schedule is a little different, my mornings start very early and my evenings tend to end earlier than most folks. But I always have time for those who are important to me. If there's anything you're curious about, send me a message and I'll answer any questions. I am allergic to: Racism Bigotry Cockiness (not to be confused with confidence) Alcoholics Drug users Abusers (physical, emotional, mental, animal, child) Liars Cheaters Homophobics The politically obnoxious Oh, and I love tattoos! I just set the appointment for # 6, so if you don't like ink I am not your kind of girl.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

The family has 5 cats and 2 dogs collectively, 1 of those cats is mine. I've always had animals and I hope to one day be able to foster rescues, as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't done much traveling but I hope to make it to Ireland someday. It's my bucket list trip.

Favorite things

Animals, family, friends, books, wine, food, just to name a few. I love football - Bears and Mountaineers are my teams, sorry local folks! I am pretty much addicted to Game of Thrones and Duck Dynasty, they are 2 of my guily pleasures.

For fun

I read quite a bit, can't seem to stay away from books. I love amusement parks and (most) roller coasters. I like to just hop in the car and go for a drive to nowhere. Sometimes just loafing around, too.

Last read

It would take too long to say, I think I'm in the middle of about 6 different books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an office manager at a fire sprinkler supply company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My heritage is pretty well-rounded, if my aunt's stories are true... With German, Irish, English and American Indian (Cherokee and Blackfoot, she said) in the mixture of me. :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference