Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you put out into the universe is what comes back to you....

In her own words

I love to travel, cook, play the piano, sing. I love outdoor activities, (camping, beach, hiking, horseback riding etc). I am an Elementary Music teacher and own my own music instruction business, www.orlando-premier-music-instruction. This keeps me incredibly busy so my time is limited for sure. I love all types of music and movies. Watch Big Bang, Modern Family, Two and a Half Men, and yes, Family Guy cracks me up. Im always up for a wine tasting, game night, dancing, 4 wheeling, or good conversation around a fire pit. I am a foster parent and inevitably will fall in love with every child that walks through my door. Some stay only a short time, and others stay a while so if you want to hang woth me, just know there may be times you see a baby tagging along! Love my 2 dogs Autumn and Annabelle....they have taught me the most about unconditional love and Loyalty. Animals are the true teachers in human interactions and relationships. I am creative and outgoing, love to try new things, love the country and the city. Can cook a steak that melts on your mouth like butter, (no, really,I can), and can eat sushi every day of the week. I am a Martini Diva and I feel that wine should be drunk I make my own :-) I believe in selflessness and random acts of kindness....whatever we send out into the universe comes back to us, I want my life to be a manifestation of positive energy so if you are someone that sees the other side of the coin in a bad situation, can challenge me to be more than who I know I already am, understands the true meaning of the words sacrafice, compassion, and courtesy, and never settles for less than what you think you can evolve into.....I'm ready for you.... If you need someone to "fix" your life and offer a shoulder to cry on, I am that woman too, but you will get an invoice for those services so tred carefully!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Music Teacher Business owner Orlando Premier Music Instruction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school