Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Batteries included!

In his own words

Ok....let's begin: first, I'd say I'm a pretty even blend of extroverted and introverted. While I certainly enjoy spending time with friends and the fam, and feel comfortable in most social situations, I also really value personal time to write. A composer by day (and by night!), I primarily write music for film and television, but also bring teaching piano and music production into the fold. Overall, high-spirited, but also pretty laid back; playful, but know when to take the bull by the horns. Enjoy witty/silly humor, stimulating mental activities and conversations, sampling new culinary fare, staying active, hitting the trails, and seeing the world. At times a bit reckless, but always full of heart. On a quest to better understand this world, and to continue enriching my own and others' lives. Looking for a confident, passionate, and intelligent woman who is also kind, affectionate, creative, adventurous, unassuming, and goofy (should I go on....? :). Furthermore, has values, ambition, and, of course, is a good driver.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Might procure a cat soon....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My writing cave, Portland OR, Ireland, Manhattan Beach, Old Town Pasadena, Malibu, Santa Monica, Venice, Culver City, and the mountains.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music, piano, family, friends, Portland Trailblazers, animals, computers, astronomy, movies, passport, planet Earth, and the list goes on, and on....and on........

For fun

Writing/producing music, playing/teaching the keys, running/soccer/basketball, driving with the windows down and the heat on, cooking, creating bizarre smoothie concoctions, dancing to 70's and 80's jams (ok, ok...and the 60's), the outdoors, whiskey

Last read

Calvin and Hobbes (Game of Thrones, Tetrachordal Harmony in Contemporary Improvisational and Experimental Music)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral