Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Merriam, KS, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 60 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
You'll never meet someone more loyal than...

In his own words

You'll never meet someone more loyal than myself. I go to great lengths to help my friends and family with just about everything. I'm usually the person others look to to get things done. My quirky personality tends to draw people with depth of character in, while driving people with shallow personalities away. As a result my friendships and connections with others tend to be strong, worthwhile, and long lasting. I'm looking for someone who appreciates semi-witty banter, with some of the same interests as myself, maybe who is similarly interested in music. Piano music is a big part of my life, women who are into music definitely pique my interest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Hope, she is a Schnoodle, (SchnouzerPooder mixed breed) and she is the cutest thing ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to starbucks every once in a while, and the restaurants i like to eat at are usually Thai, Italian, Chinese, or Homestyle. I also tend to frequent Rosedale Park in KC to play frisbee golf and hang out with my friends when it's nice out.


Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS

Favorite things

My piano, guitars, amps, car.

For fun

I enjoy activities with others that get my adrenaline pumping! Jet skiing, fighting/sparring in my karate classes, hard excercise, horror films, etc... However I am a piano teacher and I enjoy museums, art, live music, movies, anything cultural.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Ted Dekker's Adam. I read as often as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently teach piano lessons to put myself through college.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's side of the family are all Jewish, and descend from a long and fairly pure line. They practice the religion and i have several family members who are fluent in Hebrew. I don't practice and don't speak the language but feel I might learn.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Recently visited Israel, and having had the oppurtunity to pray at the holy wall, I now feel much more connected to my faith as a result.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am currently paying my way through college. I am already a certified recording studio producer/ artist but don't think that's going to become my occupation.