Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-62 within 50 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Literate Music Man, Funny Too

In his own words

I'm just looking for one woman. I'm a piano player, composer, entertainer and producer. Right now I'm trying to sell a TV show. It's a music show which I produce every 2 or 3 weeks live. I'm involved with musicians, comedians, actors and writers. An ex-girlfriend told me that I was the most entertaining man she'd ever been with. Maybe she'd just been with a lot of dull guys. People say I'm street smart and book smart. I'm from New York and I spent a lot of my life in Chicago. Two years ago I came to L.A. I love to cook. What a luxury to have the time and to have the right ingredients to leisurely and playfully prepare a meal at home. There's no better place I'd rather spend time with a woman than in the kitchen with a glass of wine. With friends too for that matter. I'm educated, enjoy reading novels, love classical music and opera as well as jazz and pop. I like good design, clothes, visual art. I get cast in commercials as the arrogant guy, even a rich businessman. It could just be my face. Sure, I've traveled in Europe. I'm most at home with a woman who is oriented towards cultural life in music, literature, art, theater, history, psychology or the healing arts. Ideas. Language is important to me. I write. Perhaps she writes. Or makes something beautiful. Most likely I want to be with someone who has valued and cultivated their imagination who wants to be with someone who has valued and cultivated their imagination and is smart about how to be happy and grateful. I'm physically affectionate. I'm a useful man. I'm capable of loving another. And I cook. I appreciate a woman who has broken some rules. I'd like to find a woman I can care for. I'm just looking for one woman.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

someplace I've never been before

Favorite things

stillness, music, discovery, food and outdoors

For fun


Last read

Memorable: Waiting for the Barbarians, The Corrections, The Counterlife, Middlesex, Midnight's Children, The Master and Margarita, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Under the Volcano, The Sheltering Sky, East of Eden, Blood Meridian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pianist, composer, entertainer and producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree