Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of Westminster, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lookin for my best friend...partner in crime

In his own words

I was never really open to online dating but I figured I would give it a shot. I have a very busy work schedule. So it's difficult to meet a quality woman. I don't really like picking up girls at bars and I'm not into the club scene these days. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys life and is family oriented. I want someone to laugh with and have a good time with. I want to find someone is willing to put time and effort into a relationship. I want someone who is goal oriented and driven. I want her to inspire me to better and more than I ever thought I could be. I hope I would be able to do the same for her. I'm a fun loving person. I love making my friends and family laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor (trust me you'll love it). I can be serious if the moment dictates it. I think you need a balance of being mature but should also be able to let loose and have fun and enjoy life and those around you. Being a former trainer, fitness is important to me. The most important part of fitness is being able to live a good healthy life. With that being said I love food and I do prefer good beer and anything made with Belvedere. I want to wake up thinking about her and go to bed thinking about her and hope that she feels the same about me. I like to cook and would like to be able to cook for someone special. And...I do like kids. In a nutshell I want what my parents have. They still hold hands and go on dates.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels games, Lakers games, and Kings games (Cowboys games if I were in Texas). I don't have a preference of where I like to hangout but I do have I have been known on occasion to hangout in Downtown Fullerton and Main St in Huntington Beach.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

ask me

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, live or on TV. I love attending concerts. I'm an open minded person and will try anything once. I like going out with my friends to the movies, a bar, a club... I love food, from a hole in the wall to a nice restaurant.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Unwanted



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree