Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A genuine, passionate guy seeks same, as well as a fellow foodie, travel partner, soccer fan (optional) for a lifetime of great memories.

In his own words

I consider myself to be a hard-working (during the week), but laid-back guy (on weekends). I enjoy a good cigar from time to time. I do focus on my career, but make time for friends and family. I love to have dinner with interesting people, and thoroughly look forward to a great evening out. Bars, nightclubs or a house party, it doesn't matter as long as the company is great. I love to play soccer and watch it on tv, and go to USC football games from time time. Sports are a passion for me, and my loyalties are definitive. They have never changed. I used to work jobs that required hard work 7 days a week, but now that I get to enjoy weekends on a regular basis, I find it very hard to sacrifice them for another job, unless the money is right. LOL. Weekends give me an opportunity to meet up with friends, family and short travel jaunts. I am looking for a woman that can make me laugh, can talk about almost anything, is interested in politics and generally has a good way about her. I am looking at meeting an energetic and exciting woman, but one who knows what she wants, doesn't mince words and expresses herself accordingly. Additionally, she knows a long-term committment is hard and challenging in today's shallow world, and understand what it takes to make it work: honor, loyalty, mutual sacrifice and support, and making the relationship the most important part of her multif-faceted life. My perfect match is not something I can describe with a broad brush. I will know it when I see and talk to her.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been everwhere in the world except the African continent and South America. I want to visit South Africa and Argentina, two places I have heard great things about. Oh, and I want to attend Carnivale in Rio.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to eat spicy food, so any mention of Thai, Indian or Malaysian food is a good bet in my book. I enjoy good company and even better food. I am a big movie nerd, and enjoy going to a good bar with some character. Or a trendy one too.

For fun

I absolutely love to play soccer on weekends, attend soccer (LA Galaxy) or USC games as well.

Last read

I am a political junkie, so tend to read books about current events, American political biographies, along with good fiction like "The Da Vinci Code," and any Tom Clancy book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a large, county-wide transportation agency in Los Angeles. Additionally, I am a partner in a music industry management company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
When I say Asian, I mean I am from India, which is in South Asia. That makes me a "South Asian."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Episcopalian, but now I pretty much pray and try to get along with others as best I can.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Undergrad education was in the Bay Area, and I got my graduate degree from USC. Fight On!