Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Ready to find my partner in crime!

In his own words

I'm here looking for what most of us are I believe, someone we can see ourselves building a life with, a best friend too share everything with. I'm in a great place in my life where I'm surrounded by people I love, have the most amazing son any dad could ever ask for and a white collar career that's both challenging and rewarding. The only thing I could see making it all that much more fulfilling is spending it with an amazing woman by my side who understands me. Here's a little peek into my world. I'm a passionate man and some people say I owe that to my Italian heritage. I am not really sure I believe that but what I have learned about myself I like to chase and to be chased. I am very 420 friendly. I am active and like to exercise. I'm happy within myself, honest, loyal, and have an adventurous nature that ensures with me there will never be a dull moment. I have a wide array of interests and hobbies. I'm a history buff, love music, Biking, Exercising, and really enjoy cooking for my family and friends when we get together. I went to culinary school when I was a bit younger, so I'm not too shabby in the kitchen As far as what I'm looking for in a partner, I don’t really know but here are a few things I think I like but if you read this far and are still with me… then just email me. I appreciate a woman who takes care of her health and fitness. She’ll be someone who’s content in her life, but is ready to open her heart and share it with another. Like me, she’s active and always up for an adventure. My ideal match will share my zest for life and be up for exploring this amazing world together one day at a time with a man who will love her for the amazing person she is. I know what I’m looking for isn’t something that will happen instantly, so for now? If you think we may have some things in common send me an email and let’s see where it goes from there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I’m an animal lover and have a dog and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel, but haven’t done so as much as I’d want. Hopefully when I find a partner this will change and we’ll explore the world together. I’ve been to the Caribbean, Mexico and Canada. I’d like to visit more countries abroad.


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my bike. What to ride to happy hour?

For fun

Staying active is important to me and I like just about anything that gets me outdoors like snowboarding, hiking, biking, and working out. I love cooking for friends and family, doing some yard work, and just relaxing with a good beer

Last read

does internet news count here? no? darn it..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m a sr. system administrator. I’ve been with my company for five years and in my field for over ten years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a tight-knit Italian-American family. We’re very close and enjoy building new traditions that will hopefully last longer then we do.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I’m not religious. What’s most important to me is living a good life and treating everyone with kindness and respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Computer Science from Kieser College.