Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pitman, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Want You To Love Me Like My Dog Does

In his own words

Honest, SELFLESS, fun loving, laid back, loves animals and kids. Helpful. Likes sports and spending time at home as well as being social. I have a great sense of humor an I'm extremely handsome..(see, told ya bout the sense of humor!). Just an all-around good guy looking to make someone happy. I am also a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. I consider myself a handy guy and work construction at times to help make ends meet. I do enjoy going out but I am more than happy to settle in for a good movie. Usually a comedy but I'm not picky. If you don't love animals, children and laughing at dumb jokes then you probably wont like being around me. I also really enjoy fishing, something about the serenity of being out on the water. Oh yeah, I love to laugh. I work as a special education elementary phys ed teacher and love my job... most of the time Lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

LOVE all animals but you can keep the snakes and spiders! My dog Chloe is truly my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the country, the mountains, the woods and also the ocean. Any place that I can relax and enjoy the view.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

PIZZA, blue claw crabs, crawdads, Tailgating, College Football, Fishing, All animals but I can do without snakes and spiders. Country music to Hard Rock and everything in between. Myhtbusters, Dirty Jobs, Cake Boss and my newest show... Pawn Stars

For fun

Spend time with my dog Chloe and my nieces. Fishing, BBQ's, Tailgaiting, Spending time with my friends. Special Olympics and St. Baldrick's.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Health/Physical Education Teacher for special needs elementary students. I coach football and.volunteer as a Special Olympics basketball coach and Yep, we won the states this year!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a very religious person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference