Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your heart is free, have the courage to follow it.

In his own words

I'm done with the clubbing and bar hopping scene, wanting something real and genuine. My family and friends are everything to me, I love to travel and experience new things especially with the one I love. One of my most favorite things is seeing the look on her face as we both witness, view or experience something amazing and profound together. Fine dining, hiking, or just simply staying in with whom I love is completely fine with me. I'm easy going, a go with the flow kind of person, just simply wanting to settle down and finally slow down in such a fast paced world with someone special. Wanting to turn a new page or turn over a new leaf, only looking towards the future and what may lie ahead whether it be foreboding or fantastic. I love animals, I like being both indoor or outdoor it doesn't matter, I am very big on balance. Balance is the key to success, happiness, love, mind, body and health. It is something I feel everyone should strive for as too much of one thing always tends to have a negative result. I'd like to meet someone down to earth, kind, passionate, ambitious, goal oriented and who has her own set of dreams just like I do so that way we can reach out and seize them both together. Who isn't afraid to just have fun and not worry about what others might think, just be who you are and let it flow and come out. Not be afraid to try something new and daring even if it might just be a little silly and stupid, that's what makes it fun sometimes! Someone aware of what's going on in the world, open minded, open discussion, and willing to speak her mind regardless of what I may say or think.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Currently have no pets but I love german shepherds, siberian huskies, pembroke welsh corgis, akitas and siamese cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All about atmosphere and environment. Love California, beaches, mountains, forests, and nice lake or even just downtown with all the lights and buildings around brightening and uplifting the mood.

Favorite things

Very eclectic in music as I will listen to almost everything and give it a shot. Current favorite TV shows is Game of Thrones, Hannibal, and Justified.

For fun

I will generally not turn down anything as I am open to almost everything. I personally love going to the movies I am a huge movie goer. However parks, bowling, hiking, grilling out, shooting pool, trying new things or just simply staying inside.

Last read

The Happiness Hypothesis and The Righteous Mind both by Jonathan Haidt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Filipino/Spanish from my Mother and Finnish/Norwegian from my Father. I just like to joke and say I am Filiwegian most of the time. ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still pursuing my education which has been put on hiatus for so many times and has been a struggle for quite sometime. However I am always trying to improve myself and one should never stop learning, life doesn't stop and so shouldn't education.