Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I could paste the lyrics to "The Fixer" by George Thorogood. Or maybe "Shelter Me" by Cinderella." "Yeah, we're gonna be here all day.

In his own words

Well, as you can tell from the headline, titles aren't one of my strongest points. Mix tapes, on the other hand, are one of my specialties. :) I don't know if I really have a "perfect match," although I am a romantic at heart. I like a girl that doesn't mind getting flowers at work, and while I believe men and women are equals, I'd still appreciate it if you'd let me open doors for you, pull out your chair sometimes, and maybe even stand up whenever a lady leaves a table (in formal situations, anyway). I'm usually called a shameless flirt, "a man who loves women, falling in love everyday," but I'm no cheater, and I'm as loyal as a labrador to friends and lovers alike. I truly believe that we humans are social creatures, and as such, one can never have too many friends. I suppose it's no wonder I love that line from It's A Wonderful Life: "No man is a failure who has friends." Although I'm often told that I'm "oh so smart," I truly aspire to be "oh so pleasant," and I hope you can share or at least appreciate that goal. I'm an idealist, a humanist, maybe even an occasional realist, but as far as identification, I'd say "the lovers, the dreamers, and me" fits pretty well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like Roger Miller sang, "England Swings." I'd love to visit Ireland and Scotland, and Australia has always been calling me (as has Hawaii). I like islands. I've never had a bad time in Canada, and I love Philly, NYC, Rochester, and Austin.

For fun

Sit back and enjoy the ride. I like to talk to people, stop and watch sunsets, and look at the birds. Sometimes I like to stop and watch the birds when there are no birds. And look at sunsets when its raining. It's all about having a swell time.

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut's "Man Without A Country." What can I say, I love his humanistic views, and I really dig some of his defenses of socialism. And naturally, I identify with his love of music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in radio, but I also write freelance for private customers, newspapers, magazines, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference