Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Devoted, kind, attentive, and caring. I'm looking a lighthearted person to love and cherish.

In her own words

I am a laid back girl, who likes staying in and watching movies. However, I also like going out on the town for a fun evening every now and again. I have a big heart and I'm ready to devote myself to a special person who can make me laugh. I also love to travel. Getting away into a new or different environment is a real treat. Swimming and going to the movies are two of my favorite activities. I would really like to find someone who enjoys cuddling up in the dark and watching the latest flix.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I LOVE dogs. Growing up on a farm in Nebraska we always had at least four dogs running around. I love labs quite a bit and am quite fond of Dachshunds. I would much rather have a big happy dog than a little uppity dog. I also like shorthair cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in Phoenix very long so I don't know many hip places to hang out. I can tell you that I love traveling. My favorite location in the world is Scotland. The rolling green hills keep calling.

Favorite things

Swimming laps in a pool, dancing, sipping wine, Colbert Report, Stargate, and Game of Thrones, Star Trek: TNG DS9 Voyager and all the movies

For fun

I love hanging out with friends for happy hour or going shopping. I enjoy trying to cook a new and different meal at home. I like going to see the newest movie or catch a play. I love road trips or just exploring a new area nearby.

Last read

The Laments of Isis and Nephthys, which is more like a long poem than a book was my last read. Currently I am reading The Book of the Dead, which is a lot like reading the KJV Bible, but it is very poetic, and epic in it's own way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am proud of my German heritage. I would love to visit someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith, spirituality, religion. These are difficult subjects for me. I don't believe in any god, but I think about the concept a lot. I love to learn about religions, I find them fascinating subjects. I lean toward atheism.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school