Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata!

In his own words

Hey I'm Kurtis, an Executive Chef/Kitchen manager at a local restaurant here in the Arrowhead area. I am honest, kind hearted, and always thinking about others before myself.. I am a sweet guy that would lend his jacket to you when you are cold or open the car door I am very cool mannered and super easy to get along with. Kind of quiet and shy at first but once you get to know me im a cool guy. Kitchen gadgets are always fun and exciting im not gonna lie. I also love Star Wars so kind of a nerd but in a cool way. Also gotta watch SOA, The Walking dead and keep up on sports of course. If I go see a movie it is usually action or comedy. my favorite movie of all time is Rocket man.. I am a Chef and as so I am responsible for a restaurant. If I am not there I am pretty much on call 24/7 and worry about the place like it is my baby. I feel like I live the restaurant life and it is starying to consume me and would love to get out and have fun with a beautiful lady to get my mind off the place. Anyways hopefully this explains me in a nut shell or whatever.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Going somewhere up north like Jerome or Sedona on a day trip Maybe just going to see a new movie or stay home and rent a new release.

Favorite things

I really do like Cooking. Experimenting and learning faster, easier, fancier ways of doing something in a kitchen. It is also awesome to teach people this is why i became a Chef. And i cant miss an episode of Sons of Anarchy, or The Walking Dead.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything, but love to bowl, play darts or pool, and even golf. Always ready to play any sport or competition anytime, i get super competitive but might let you win if your lucky! Also known to own a Fantasy football team or 2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Executive Chef/Kitchen Manager I pretty much run the kitchen of a local restaurant in the Arrowhead area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference