Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A fulfilling life begins & ends with our capacity to give & receive love. Writing a new chapter & seeking an inspiring & talented co-author

In his own words

Disclosure: I have been separated for several months and am currently working through finalizing a divorce. Now for the fine print: I am driven- not ALWAYS towards a goal, but ALWAYS towards improvement. In achieving quality and fulfillment from life, I am a very ambitious person. I view life as a canvas that we can populate with our best hopes and dreams, but also hold ourselves to putting in the time/effort to make that canvas come alive. I am introspective in the sense that I do care about what's going on inside and how it affects what happens in my life and in the lives of those I care about. I am a caring person, I tend to feel like crap if I sometimes feel unable or unwilling to give the people in my life my time, an attentive ear and if solicited, the best advice I can muster at the time. I am an open person, even if that means what I take in isn't always in my best interests- you have to explore many paths before finding your own. I am very gregarious and enjoy engaging friends and strangers in the moment, and building memories that strengthen those relationships and make them more rewarding in the future. I consider myself creative, and I believe there's always at least one way out of a predicament or one good answer to any problem- the question is are you willing to bust your tail to find it? I share my story here because I am genuinely interested in building the foundation for a lifelong partnership. It reflects my belief in limitless hope and energy, that life will give us more than we can hope for if we just let it run its course and be open to possibilities. The things I cherish begin with family. It's our blessing to be surrounded by people we care about and who in turn care about us. That's a gift I don't think should ever be compromised or viewed indifferently. I appreciate quiet time between the demands of the day, I crave a good laugh (as often as possible!), I like playing sports and watching sports with friends, and in general I like being with people who are confident, full of energy and take on life in a balanced and optimistic manner. I love seeing people overcome obstacles and find satisfaction in fulfilling their dreams- that always moves me and fuels my drive to get through things that sometimes bog us down- whatever we imagine to be a really tough sled is likely some other person's version of the easy life. Perspective is obviously important. Enough about me, we are here about YOU! My hope is you are willing to dive into new experiences, and new people and a new life don't scare you too much. If you are generally transparent and reasonable, I would find you immensely attractive. You have a balanced life, find value in being an understanding soul, and the beauty we gravitate to through your photos is actually born of a set of amazing qualities in your mind and soul. I appreciate an intellectual and emotionally intelligent woman, not afraid or inconsistent about asking for what she wants and needs (big differences!) and being a sincere and communicative person to be around. You are here because EVENTUALLY, you desire a lifelong relationship, one built on a strong foundation of friendship, trust and your ability to share your individuality. You are also here because you are seriously looking to develop a common space with someone, to be filled with an unconditional love and inspiring companionship. So it seems I've talked more about me than you, but I know more about me (or so I think!), and I'd love to learn more about you. Lastly, we get out of life what we put into it, it has very little to do with what we want, but how bad we want it. Love is getting up everyday and looking for it and making it happen, for ourselves, and hopefully with a little time and a little serendipity, for someone very special to us. Isn't that why we're here? If you need to know more or care to share more, just let me know!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Napa, the Desert, Big Bear, SF, LV. Europe, New England, Chicago...


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Open to various kinds of music. Enjoy news, history, sports, comedy on TV. Enjoy new foods, wines, museums, outdoor activities, sports.

For fun

Movies, museums, ball games, hiking, camping, dining out, wine tasting.

Last read

Novel on civilization.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Finance Executive, focused on turnarounds, mergers/acquisitions, and high-growth companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts- UC Berkeley Master's Degree- Business Administration (MBA)- Pepperdine University