Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To move forward you can't look back

In his own words

A little about me, I am 32 years old and I am 100% Italian. What you see or read is what you get. I am very goal oriented both personally and professionally. I am educated and gainfully employed. I strive to see the positive in life and people choosing not to fixate and the negative. I am very well versed across the board, I have seen and have been through a lot. All I ask is that you be open, honest, and clear on what your intent is. My ideal match has to have a personality and make me laugh. I am seeking someone that is able to communicate effectively. I believe the foundation for any relationship is the ablity to express how you feel with out fear of judgement. Lastly, I am seeking sombody that is educated and established in life (Or at least working towards it). Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile if I spark your interest feel free to leave me a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to own a race horse her name was "StellaBlue"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to New York and visitng all my family back home. Las Vegas is also my home away from home. I love to dance and get my groove on!!!!!!!! and I when I get the urge I enjoy going to my favorite sushi spot.

Favorite things

One of my passions in life is music. I love all genres and I have been making music since I was 13. Also, I enjoy cooking and hanging out with my friends and family. For the record I am a die hard Clippers,Dodgers, and Buffalo Bills fan.

For fun

I am pretty much game for anything. I work hard and I like to experience life on my free time. However, there is nothing wrong with staying and having a few drinks and relaxing :)

Last read

I havent read a book since college lol. However, I have a monthly subscription to "Mens Health"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Customer Support Specialist for a Speech Communications company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference