Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Catch Phrase!

In his own words

Hi, I’m Daniel. Thanks for checking out my profile, especially if you’ve stayed long enough to finish this sentence. It’s usually pretty easy to tell if you’re going to get along with me or not pretty quickly. I tend to lay on the sarcasm pretty thick, but never in a malicious way, and I never shy away from “taboo topics”. You might also say I’m often “brutally honest”. I don’t really like it when people lie to me just to protect my feelings, it gives me the wrong impression of what they really think, so I try not to mislead people either when I can. For almost two years now I’ve been working as a software developer for a power electronics company in Richardson. I really enjoy my work because I find myself doing a lot of hands on, learn-on-the-fly stuff, not just sitting on my butt writing code all day. Plus, if you’ve never seen a 480 explosion go Youtube it, that’s what I get to work around every day! Also my company is a subsidiary of a company in Germany and I’ve already gotten to spend 6 weeks over there doing training. No doubt I’ll get to travel there again sometime soon! And if you’re ever in the McKinney area I’m the part owner of the CherryBerry Self-Serve Frozen Yogurt as well, I might share a little if you ask really really nice. I’m pretty laid back and usually prefer a nice night in after a hard day of work over a wild night out (though that is never out of the question). If I’m not just loafing around the house in my free time I’m typically fixing up the house (no not my parent’s house). It’s been over a year since I bought the place and the “joys” of being a home owner seem to never cease… Also, being a proper software geek I have a great fondness for video games and dismantling electronics. When it comes to music, let’s most likely agree to disagree… I don’t like most people’s music and most people don’t like mine. I’m sure we can come up with some sort of truce :) However, if you’re dying to know, I really only like three kinds of music and they don’t make a lot of sense together. I like some classical, Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition is simply breathtaking. Jazz, especially instrumental jazz. I revoked my own man-card the day I realized I enjoy Kenny G. But by far my favorite is metal, typically metalcore, post-hardcore, and progressive metal. Bands like Erra, August Burns Red, Bury Tomorrow, and Hands Like Houses are pretty good examples. I am a huge sucker for anything Stephen King or Dean Koontz. Though I’m guilty of always listening to the audiobooks and not reading the real thing. I’m dyslexic, cut me some slack. I’ve also just started reading The Song of Ice and Fire (the Game of Thrones Books). Well, sorry for the wall of text but if you made it this far thanks and congratulations on not falling asleep! If there’s anything I missed that you want to know or just want to introduce yourself feel free to get in touch anytime. I swear I’m not as scary as I look. Oh, and please cut me a break or twelve on here. I'm honestly really new to the world of dating, not just internet dating. Really really new. So if I say/do anything awkward, outputting, unusual, etc. I'm most likely not trying to be a jerk, I just don't know any better. Feel free to send me message telling me what a big idiot I am if I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The casino, the movies, any sporting event

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia... Music: A lot of classical and jazz (it's pathetic to admit, but I even like Kenny G), but mostly I'm a huge fan of metalcore and post-hardcore.

Last read

Give me a Stephen King or Dean Koontz book any day! Except I'm dyslexic so I'll probably end up listening to it on audiobook...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer for a power electronics company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference