Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fac ut gaudeam

In his own words

Lifetime resident of Seattle that is actually not all that in to the outdoors; not to say I don't miss going out to the peninsula I just would enjoy it more in an RV or a B&B/Inn. I am way more of a fan in the urban environment and have always been a big city boy. Just so there is no confusion I am not looking for and internet buddy or any type of relation that is any distance outside the greater North Seattle/Seattle area. I am looking for a real tangible woman that wants to come out and play and have a good time. I am well traveled have Rick Steve'd my way thru Europe and lived in Japan for 4 years and got to see a lot of the cities from Sydney to Busan. Unfortunately it is in Seattle I feel most like a foreigner; I always get ask where I was born and people have argued with me about being born and raised here...rational people it's nuts. I like to talk and sometimes think I talk to much then other times I can even think of something to say but mostly fall in between trying not to say something in front of girls; wow I wonder why? But once all the jitters go away I'm told I'm a normal dude; but I've also been told I'm weird.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Can't say I'm ready for a dog; but I love my roommates dogs and and enjoy spending time with them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Singapore or anywhere along the that weather...but really any where with someone fun.

Favorite things

Hawks/Mariners; doing stuff in the city and sometime out of it. Ancient Alien history stuff it make for great sci-fi movies...have you seen any of the new stuff in theaters? Man of Steel was all over it in the story.

For fun

Walking around and taking in the nuances of Seattle. Walking thru a bookstore checking out the cover art. What I find the most fun is hanging out and shooting the shi...(shut your mouth!!) hey I'm just talking about chatting...

Last read

The terms and conditions of Charlie Chaplin's autobiography; The Score (graphic adaptation); Game Over, The Twenty Year Death; Shipwreaked, Judge Dredd Vol. 1,2,3; Simpsions Futurarama Crossover Crissis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Will start full time employment soon at an FAA repair station
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like Colbert I don't see race.
Faith: Other No preference
...when you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated Garfield 96'; Spent 6ys in the Navy; mostly in Japan on board the USS Kitty Hawk's in the Public Affairs office; Currently going to Shoreline Community College.