Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-52

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a one in a million kind of a girl, I'm a one in a lifetime kind of woman!

In her own words

I will give you some reasons why you might be interested in me! I'm a hopelessly romantic woman I'm convinced of the power of love and family I think life is much better when there are 2 I'm the proud mother of two beautiful boys, 13 and 14 You will be proud to have me on your arm when we go out in public I can change a flat tire.... Aren't you surprised??? I'm focused, hard working. I know what I want and where I'm going You will never, ever compete with me. We will complement each other I'm a a loving, caring, affectionate, passionate, tender, sweet girl. I will take care of you! You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you passionately at unexpected times and in unexpected places. You will never see me roll my eyes at you when you say something because I will respect you You will see my smile far more often than my frown I will take a lot of pictures of you You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life. You won’t be holding my purse at the shoe store, but I can invite you to the mall ;) I will walk beside you, and tenderly, hold your hand....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skorpios Cruise and Chillan at Chile, Niagara on the Lake, Sedona, Hawaii, Scotland, The Sunrise at South Beach. Spain and its wonderful culture.

Favorite things

The sound of my kids laughing... People's stories Talking in front of big audiences Writing Walking Holding my camera... Seeing people moved when they see my pictures... Enjoying a family dinner... Walking and Hiking... Spain...

For fun

Movies, theater, dinning out

Last read

The Power by Rhonda Byrne The Element by Ken Robinson I Can See Clearly Now By Wayne Dyer A Thousand Names for Joy by Byron Katie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Portrait and stock photographer. Speaker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm an Industrial Designer, but a Camera found me 10 years ago, and we've been inseparable ever since!!!!!! I'm a professional portrait and stock photographer! I'm going to start a Life Coach Certification in 2015