Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I dont know what to do with my hands.

In his own words

I love Wine Wednesdays at Kona Grill. I see life in photographs, in colors. I wear flip flops absolutely everywhere. I laugh at everything, unless you are not funny. I'm the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move. I get to travel for work, mostly for destination weddings. Last spot was Cabo and I loved it. Most of my friends are artists (In a variety of mediums) so having an interest in music/the arts is pretty important to me. Lets be honest, beauty is common. I photograph it every week. I want someone who has a good outlook on life, goals, and knows how to have a good time. I'm from Galveston, TX and I truly miss the ocean. I think I'll just eventually buy my own Caribbean island and build a tree house with a hammock in it. Even though I grew up near a beach, my first time surfing was in Australia, and after waiting 6 years I finally was able to go back to one of my favorite places on Earth. I love: Meeting people on airplanes, sleeping in, putting chocolate chips in pancakes, avoiding awkward situations, creating awkward situations, cuddling after sex, volunteering at the tamagotchi shelter on weekends, hot tubbing while its snowing. I'm not much for sending hundreds of emails so if you are looking for a pen pal, we probably aren't a good fit. I am here to get out and meet people, so lets make it happen :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bull and Bush, Kona/Hapa, anywhere with Sushi, haha. Punch Bowl Social is a blast and Vinue Wine Bar is also a fav.

Favorite things

I'll listen to any live... Unless its Beiber. Well, maybe even Beiber. Bull Durham, Momento, Anchorman, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Stranger than Fiction.

For fun

Playing music, watching music, wearing flip flops, cards against humanity, tennis, anything where laughing is involved.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a photographer and videographer, so basically I document the events and moments of lives so we can all look back in fifty years and laugh and cry at who we were and the people important to us. Cheesy but true.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference