Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoorsy, Indoorsy, Fundoorsy!

In his own words

If you love exploring hole-in-the-wall coffee shops/bars, traveling, going to comedy shows, plays, music concerts, bike-rides, and everyday hi-jinx-ery (sure, it's a word) then perhaps I'm your fella. I enjoy live music, backyard BBQs with the family, spoiling the niece and nephew (Dora and dinosaurs...done!) I enjoy bar/restaurant/speak-easy hopping with my friends and discovering new brews/wines. I'm currently fighting to instate Restaurant Week as a national holiday. Join the cause! Need button maker! I am a pretty down-to-earth guy, with a witty/slightly sarcastic type of humor. Although, some of my friend occasionally have a cringed-look on there faces and a noticeable sigh, with some of my more painfully-dry jokes. Couldn't tell you what that's about. I'm looking for a girl with a great smile, and a great sense of humor; who's confident and compassionate. Someone to explore the world with, who won't hesitate to be adventurous and explore somewhere new, but who will also be just as content relaxing, going to a concert/show, or watching a good movie. You know, the "go-out but also veg at home" kinda generic thing everyone has in their Match profile. Ha. Traveling and the outdoors (tennis, hiking, biking, kayaking) along with photography have become some of my greatest interests over the years. I'm lucky and appreciative of the fact that I can say I turned my interests into a career that I enjoy. Being goal-oriented, creative, competitive, passionate, along with hard work have allowed me to get there.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants, bars, cafes, breweries, wineries, or any wacky combination of any of them. Italy, is first on my "countries to visit" list. Is it wrong that I want to climb through street-manholes in Venice, like Indiana Jones?


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Rock/Indie/Folk/Jazz/Classical. From Miles Davis to Foo Fighters and mostly everything in between. TV: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, 24, 30 Rock, Lost, Community

For fun

While, I do enjoy the occasional Phillies/Flyers/Eagles game, I prefer to spend my time traveling, hiking, biking, kayaking, running, playing tennis, reading, laughing, hanging with friends, music, and frequenting concerts

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy wasn't too shabby. Now I'm racing alongside HBO watching/reading The Game of Thrones series. Soooo many characters (head explodes).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I worked as a videojournalist/editor for one of the major TV news stations in Philly for several years. These days Ive turned my focus to running my own videography/photography LLC business and freelancing. It's been an exciting adventure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little bit English, Italian, Irish, German, Rock and Roll...'Merican Mutt!
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Methodist with good Christian values but only really attend on holidays while I currently re-evaluate religion in general. I hold onto those good values though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral