Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
are you made of calcium or are you carbon based?

In his own words

oh man...its about that time for a new..what should i call it...intro. they call it the "about me and who i am looking for" section. i feel that if i knew who i was looking for i would probably just put an add in the newspaper, does anyone even read those anymore, and it would read as follows; 'desperatly seeking susan" except it would be the name of the person i was seeking and as i do not know a susan it wouldnt be her. please know the difference between your and youre as well as there their and theyre. please do not write me...if u type like dis 4 me 2 read...i do not understand. time is short and seems to be going along at an accelerated clip that a word? my favorite time of year can best be described by saying i would be wearing flops, shorts and a sweatshirt. i have always loved the winter - the snow not the cold - and recently picked up skiing...please do not ask why i waited so long to try that out! i do not have cable and do not miss it. morning coffee is a necessity i recently switched from an iphone due to work needs and would like to find a group of people that are going through the same withdrawls that i am going through...its bad...i feel like i am lost. i like music and get lost watching live music... i run (try to imagine i look good while doing it but i doubt it actually does) and workout and worry about what i put into my body nutritionally and would hope you do too. anything do something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

cats are the animal of the devil...large talons and evil hissing/growling sounds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OFL, coat of arms, coffee shop, golf course...

Favorite things

theese are just a few of my favorite things...i would sing the rest of the song but all thats in my head right now is the tune...

For fun

i am usually having fun...unless it involves toothpicks, tinfoil, water and a battery source

Last read

the things they carried! great book...i am usually going through three books at any time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral