Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Phonetic Artisan

In his own words

So... what to say. Hello there dear reader, I am sure you have come here to find out some information about the man pictured above. If you haven't i suggest you leave, because the rest of this page is going to be very uninteresting. Alright, enough of the third person. So, you've come to find out more about me, huh? Bwahaha... bwahahahahahaha, now who has the shoe on the other foot! Before you find out anything else, you will read this, "I agree, within my mind, to give you, PhoneticArtisan, my first born child." Yeah. Now whatcha gonna do? I am an avid reader, gamer, fetishist (the good ones at least), a shitty artist, and extremely realistic. I can be blunt, though that's only when someone asks me a question and expects the truth. So if you do ask me if you look fat in a dress, I will tell you, not because I take any pleasure in your "humiliation", but because, you fuckin' asked me what I thought, and I respect you enough to not let you go out looking fat. I have a fetish for writing. It brings me sustenance in a way I cannot describe, and if you are wondering just how shitty/badfuckin'ass a poet/short story writer I am, then click on the Journal button above, and feel free to read any of those entries. Onto what I would like to see in one of you lot, if you've got the stones to have these qualities. I like opinionated women, you have your own mind, express it, if I don't agree, we'll argue about it and then go to dinner or something. If you are unable to have an argument, and still be able to say "I love you at the end of it." Then you won't like me much. I don't hold grudges, I don't have the energy to keep up that amount of hatred. The two biggest things I admire are honesty and intelligence. I will be totally honest with you, and I would hope for the same in return, daddy didn't raise no fool. Now, some of you may read this and say to yourselves, or even out loud, "Hey! PhoneticArtisan, not only are you bantha poodo, and on top of being a no good slinky foxtapus ," I would then assume you would pause to reflect on the latter statement, and continue, "but this whole profile doesn't really tell me all that much about you!" Yeah... it doesn' forbid, you ask me some questions, eh? By the by, I do detest the snail mail. So if you want to talk to me, I recommend anything else, or...*sigh* fine... just send me a message on the thing. If you want some other messenger, just PM me, and we can strike some sort of deal I'm sure.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Peoples houses are better then shops in my opinion. Though sometimes it's nice to get out.

Last read

This book is full of spiders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college