Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Without me, it's just aweso

In his own words

Some random facts about me: ~ Unlike tigers, I love cinnamon. ~ I can cook, clean and fix the leak. ~ I prefer to only drive stick shifts, even though my current vehicle is not. ~ I can hit a golf ball really, REALLY far. ~ I like to wear fun socks, and I sometimes wear superhero underwear :-) ~ I am a left-brained person. ~ I have been known to give back, foot and scalp massages. ~ I have never been to a foreign country. Canadia does not count, and yes, I know I misspelled it. ~ If I could only drink one beverage for the rest of my life, it would be milk. ~ I have never bowled a perfect game or scored a hole in one, not counting mini-golf. ~ My normal tools of the trade at work include a hard hat and a sledgehammer...kinda like Thor! ~ My favorite adult beverages are Newcastle and Fireball. ~ Some of my favorite musical acts include Luke Bryan, Fall Out Boy, Dropkick Murphys, Eric Church, and AC/DC. ~ I prefer Android to Apple iOS. ~ I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll. ~ I'm slowly trying to teach myself to be ambidextrous and bi-lingual. ~ I know the difference between your and you're; then and than; and there, their, and they're. ~ I have 8 tattoos. ~ I frequently make pop culture references in normal conversation. ~ My favorite animal is the Great White Shark, but that's only because the T-Rex is extinct. ~ I change my facial hair pattern frequently. ~ I wholeheartedly believe that bacon makes everything better. ~ Pet peeves: Inconsiderate drivers, people who don't hold the door in public, bad public grammar/spelling. ~ I prefer blue ink to black, gel ink to roller ball. ~ Ron Swanson is my spirit animal. ~ I'm still refining my dad-joke game. I am looking for a goofy girl who likes to have fun and get silly but who knows when and how to be serious when necessary. A girl who will appreciate the little things I do for her and will return the little things to me...a good morning text to wake up to, small, random gifts that are bought simply because they reminded one of us of the other, a card in the mail just to say I am thinking of you. I want someone who gets excited to hang out with my friends and is equally excited to have me hang out with hers; someone who lets me take part in some of the important aspects of her life and wants to take part in parts of mine; someone who will enjoy a good day at work with me and will pick me up or want me to pick her up after a bad day. I believe actions speak louder than words, and that small simple gestures go a long way. Some things that would be nice in a girl (though they are by no means a necessity): ~ The ability to drive a stick shift. ~ A tattoo or 2 would be nice. ~ The willingness to play golf, or at least learn how. ~ Love or at least tolerate country music. ~ I work out a lot, possibly too much, so someone who is physically active would be splendid. ~ Bonus points for knowing: who Juliet O'Hara is (my TV crush), the lyrics to Just a Friend, what up up down down left right left right B A start means. I do work a crazy, abnormal work schedule, so my free time is often times very limited, which makes dating a little harder than normal, so I definitely need someone patient or who has an abnormal schedule too. But I also believe I'm pretty awesome and I'm probably the nicest guy you haven't met yet. Ultimately I'm looking for someone with whom I can have my last first kiss, someone who inspires me to write them a poem or find the perfect song to use a ringtone, someone who gives me butterflies at just the mention of her name, someone who wants to curl up on a lazy Saturday in my oversized hoodie, someone to prove to me that nice guys don't finish last. While a long term relationship is my ultimate goal, I understand that the longest of journeys start with just one step....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time on the golf course and playing new courses. I am up for travel anywhere and am pretty open minded when it comes to visiting new places. Around the area, I generally like to go to Southside and the Waterfront.


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Steelers, Pens, Buccos, Pitt, Penn State, Chipotle, Psych, Dexter, White Collar, Suits, pizza, orange Crush, my iPod (13,000 songs), my son's laughter, my driver, the combination of Miller Lite and my best friends, soccer, golf, football, Amazon....

For fun

I enjoy normal stuff...sports, laughing, just having a good time with friends. I love to cook, though I'm a pretty selective eater myself. I enjoy watching movies and spending time with my son. I play soccer regularly and golf semi-regularly.

Last read

Not much for reading books, I prefer most of my reading to be online via Twitter. I enjoy reading about strange but true stories, space and deep sea exploration, & most anything comedic. Currently working on 'Paddle Your Own Canoe' by Nick Offerman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a natural gas well service contractor, and we work in Washington & Greene Counties. Honestly, my schedule is difficult & can sometimes hinder my social life. I work long hours but I like what I do & I'm in a good place in my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German and Slovak heritage, but that doesn't stop me from celebrating St Patrick's Day like an Irishman!! Plus, that day holds an awesome added significance to me! ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have not been practicing any kind of religion for years now, but I am trying to get back into some form of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a math major, which makes me a nerd...but I went to school on an athletic scholarship, so that makes me a jock, right?! Actually, I like to think I'm a little bit of both...and then some!!