Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from indomitable will.

In her own words

I immigrated to the US approximately 17 years ago from a small country on the northern coast of South America. Writing about myself has been the greatest challenge for it has been for so many others so here is my feat. My friends and family have described me as a thoughtful person who goes the "extra" mile to help others as long as it's feasible. I am hoping to find someone who shows unconditional love- someone who doesn't let little things become a big "issue." Working on communication and our biases are more important for our relationship and lives as participants in the world. So, what do I look for in a potential mate...? Generally speaking, I am vain like thousands of women on this Website. I'd have to be honest and say that physical attraction is a definite criteria for me. Match is still working on "pheromone friendly" monitors! Seriously, I would like my lover to be a humble, Caring, family oriented person who wants to experience life in good times as well as bad times. Most humans are raised to be achievers and competitors but, the degree to which we endeavor varies with Culture and Social factors ( see Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs). Hence, please be OPEN-MINDED. I enjoy many activities but particularly travelling and exploring the Natural environment with its kaleidoscope of colors, shapes and forms. Recently, I've learned to explore my own mystery- my body. Yoga has helped me to regain my energy and refine my lifestyle. My stretch still needs work. Lol My ideal fun thing would be riding the waves on a water craft/ speed boat going at 75 mph with the wind blowing through my hair! I love oceans and rivers- just listening to the water lap against the wooden sides of a boat is a transcendental experience for me... Thanks for your time and interest. Good luck to everyone who has undertaken this mystical journey to find that one, fleeting moment which lasts a lifetime!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lower East side, Highline, Chelsea Piers, anywhere with WATER and a soothing, Sea breeze.


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy, drama and thriller movies-CSI, Lifetime movies My choice of music is both traditional(soft rock) and contemporary like Journey, Bon Jovi, David Bowie's "Let's Dance", Santana's "Black Magic Woman," Byron Lee and the great Bob Marley

For fun

I enjoy singing in the shower, dancing and exploring places off the beaten path.

Last read

My last book was "Fire In the Heart" by Deepak Chopra, "Life Strategies" by Dr. Phil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school