Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Phoenix_1261

53 year old man | Half Moon Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I feel I have a lot to offer and am looking to...

In his own words

I feel I have a lot to offer and am looking to find and share that mutual high school butterflies in your tummy feeling, fun, friendship, attraction, and passion, I like things, such as: comedy clubs, beach, festivals, wine tasting, concerts, music, dancing, sailing, cruises, tropical vacations, sightseeing, rafting, skiing, athletic activities, etc. and open to new ones. I am a big Giants, Warriors, and 49ers fan. Honesty and loyalty are high up on my list so if you don't value those then we would not be a match. My match would be someone who is FUN, affectionate, attractive, intelligent, nice, caring, fit, healthy, easy going, spontaneous, athletic, sociable, confident, stylish, humorous, silly, adventurous, beautiful inside and out, classy but down to earth, beautiful but modest, sports fan would be nice, and takes care of herself. You should be comfortable in jeans and sneakers and also in her lil black dress and heels for a night out on the town. I believe in being a gentleman and being chivalrous. I will flirt with you, surprise you, and make you feel special. I try and put a lot into making a relationship a happy and fun one. I believe in friendship, honesty, trust, respect, loyalty, desire, and romance. Chemistry is ultimately the deciding factor, you just know when its there. Love to laugh and make laugh, and can find the humor in just about any thing or any situation. For those of you that remember Family Ties, that’s a TV show way back in the day. There was an episode where Alex (Michael J. Fox) is trying to find the answer to "What is the meaning of life?” He had researched, read, pondered, asked everyone and couldn't find the answer. Mallory (his not so bright, quirky sister) asks what’s wrong? He tells her his dilemma, and she quickly says "Oh that’s easy, the meaning of life is: Be happy, try not to hurt anyone, and hope to fall in love." He was floored that the correct answer had come from the most unlikely of sources. I have never forgotten that episode and find a lot of meaning in it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love animals and for animal rights. I have gone out of my way to help an animal that is hurt or needing help. I would like to go for walks and hikes with mine and or your dog. They truly are one of the family and have unconditional love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Monterey, Carmel, Santa Cruz, Capitola, HMB, Yosemite, Vegas, Cancun, Fishermans Wharf. I would like to travel to Greece, Italy, and Costa Rica. Anywhere tropical, white sandy beaches, warm water, hot sun, good food and a fun nightlife.

Favorite things

Movies, comedy shows, family, dark chocolate, pink popcorn, cuddling, coastal drives, sightseeing, bbq's, exploring the bay area, fireplace, wine, cooking together, festivals, socializing, sports, beach runs....

For fun

Night out on the town, romantic dinners, staying home cozing up and watching a movie, early morning and pre sunset runs, sleeping in on Sundays then going out for Sunday Brunch and Mimosas, BBQ's, friends and family.

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. Not really much of a book reader, prefer to catch the movie, just more relaxing that way, however not opposed to another good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a civil engineer and have been at my job for 25 years now. I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in San Francisco, my parents are from South and Central America. I love San Francisco and the Bay Area. I would love meet someone to re-explore the bay area with and make it seem like its the first time visting.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, attended Catholic grade and high school. Although I do not attend mass/church regularly I do believe and lead as good a life as I can.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral