Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No way! That's great.....WE'VE LANDED ON THE MOON! - DUMB AND DUMBER....

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my profile. My name is Chase,but go by Chaser... Long story how I got the nickname...Maybe sometime I can tell you about it.... I am a bigger guy, meaning I am big .... So if your not into that please move forward. I am very straightforward and don't hide anything back. I think that is a good trait to have, but sometimes it gets me into trouble. If you like what you see and read, don't be shy and shoot Me a message or wink. I am a fun, outgoing, and a straight forward person. I want to meet my best friend. I am a laid back kind of guy, but I'm not afraid to put myself out there. I don't want to waste anyone's time by sugarcoating things. I would like to find a girl where family is very important. I want to travel and explore places I have never been to, with somebody who appreciates new experiences. I am an open book, and expect the same from my partner. I have been in relationships where passion was lacking. That won't happen again. I have a zest for life and want somebody who has passion about something. We only go around once, let's do it right, together. I hope to hear from you. I love to watch MOVIES altogether! Either going to the theater, enjoying the atmosphere, drinking soda and eating popcorn just simply doesn't get better than that. There are also times where I like to sit back, relax and watch one from home. I enjoy Horror and Comedies more than any other genre. Some of my favorite's are... 1. Dumb and Dumber 2. Forrest Gump 3. Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure 4. She's out of my League 5. Grown-Ups 6. Disturbia 7. Blank Check 8. Planes, Trains and Automobiles 9. The Lost Boys 10. The Vow The list goes on and on...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two amazing dogs who are the center of my affection. The first is a small English Terrier, named buddy, who's an attention getter and is your friend forever. The other dog is a shitzu mix, named Miranda, who's very independent & charismatic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Suns, D-Backs, and Cardinals games. I try and go to San Diego as often as possible. Coronado Beach is my favorite. I could live at the beach.


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

I am an avid sport enthusiast with a huge bias towards all Arizona sporting teams. I know so much about sports its sick :) I love watching movies (this list is way too long) and listening to music (I like most types of music, but mostly 80s rock)

For fun

I enjoy many different activities, including hanging out with my family and friends all of whom I am very close to. I also enjoy going to sporting events, watching movies, dining out and playing a variety of different card/board games.

Last read

I would not say that I read very often, however, I enjoy staying up to date on all Arizona sports. I read the news constantly to check out what is happening in the different leagues etc. Lets just say, I much prefer a movie to a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I will tell you at a later time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm what we call a MUT.....LOL.. I am a quarter Russian, Italian and half English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that everyone is entitled to their own beliefs. I live more by a moral code. I treat others like I would like to be treated.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Mesa Community College