Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, genuine, witty, sarcastic,...

In his own words

I'm a fun, genuine, witty, sarcastic, thoughtful, considerate, athletic, and funny person who'd like to meet someone who is the same way, too. I'm looking for a girl who is mature enough to make a relationship work and not act like a child during arguments..communication is key! Being easy-going is a huge plus. I am one of the most easy-going people you will ever meet, but I have a serious side too. I'm super shy, but I am very nice--sometimes to a fault. I love playing and watching sports. I played baseball for 20 years, including some time at ASU. I enjoy HIKING, swimming, being active, and trying to better myself, so it would be nice to find a partner with those same physical goals! I enjoy a girl who can go out and have a good time at a game or watching a game at a sports bar every once in a while. I really enjoy someone who can have in depth conversations and challenge me intellectually to keep things interesting. Superficial conversations are boring. I need someone to excite me and be fun. I'm not really into the "hey how are you?" conversations. Did I mention I'm sarcastic? I joke around pretty much all the time. Sarcasm and wit are a must. Also, I enjoy good grammar and I can't even begin to respond to poorly written messages...I don't know if I'm being asked a question or yelled at. Church life is important to me too. I go to a Christian non-denominational church that is pretty awesome and I would enjoy someone who wouldn't mind joining me every once in a while.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cat and Australian Shepard. They are both sisters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Occasionally Mill and Old Town Scottsdale (maybe once a month), but I enjoy going out for dinner and a drink with friends when I get the chance. I love catching a good country concert.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Wings and beer, being around my friends. Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Lost

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, go out to dinner, grab a drink and watch a game on tv, go hiking, swimming, running, shooting, and driving. I enjoy almost everything.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former Firefighter and Soldier. I work in real estate now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Political Science and History