Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to rise above and Conquer the Woman I was yesterday.- Me

In her own words

So Here I am after saying I would NEVER try online dating because it seems so depersonalized and somewhat ridiculous. I am outgoing and fun but with work and such I dont find my outgoing self going out. My friends say I am too conservative, too reserved with guys so I decided to challenge her... and myself by trying online dating. I love to go out and love time at home...since I rarely see it now-a-days. I laugh at the silliest things. I watch youtube videos, play video games, watch others play (with funny commentary of course.), I Love to create. Whether its new things to cook, makeup to try, songs to write, I am a creative person and I LOVE IT. I sing. Music is freeing to me. I write lyrics so while I like most music if the lyrics dont make since or i dont like them...forget the beat...I dont like it haha. I am Christian to the fullest but I dont judge...I dont condemn anyone for what, how, who, or why they believe. I honestly think a lot of times Christians take it too far to try and make people understand, but I find just loving people where they are is best. Even if I dont necessarily agree. DO YOU BABE! Honestly I am not as conservative as my friends think. I have a wild streak but I just remember to keep my reins on....Cant be too wild. I love my parents so dissappointing them is...something I'd hate to do, since they trust me. Also I am a virgin...Hence why my friends say Im too reserved.... I'm looking for a guy who can handle or at least be appreciative of all that is me. I'm in no way perfect and I have my "moments" but all in all loving life and God and laughing along the way is nice. Someone with a sense of humor...BROWNIE POINTS. Not afraid to bend the rules? Spontaneous? Makes up the rules as he goes (sometimes) ? Likes to cuddle? etc.... trust I'm not too hard to please lol Anyway anything else you want to know dont hesitate to aske me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My Lexi is a Rodesian Ridgeback, German Shepherd and Chow...Mt little mutt mutt :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ok its weird but.. i like the Houston Museum of Natural Science. Actually I love the whole Houston Museum District for whatever reason. I'm a yea that explains that lol. I fell in love with Atlanta, Ga and New York so I wanna visit again.


Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I love all Kinds of Music from my new found friendship with country to Japanese Pop...yes all kinds. I love food...period. haha. I like to laugh a lot.....even if its not funny to other I laugh because laughing is fun..

For fun

I love museums, movies, baseball, uhm just about anything fun. I like to go sit have a drink or coffee and just talk. I love to create music and sing....That is my passion. I like to shop and do hair and Makeup....etc...I like a lot of stuff

Last read

Goodness....I cant remember...Oh yeah well I was a Pepper Martin Series...I doubt that will start much conversation but hey..I needed a fun break haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a Medical Doctors office. I process records, referrals, bill, handle calls...etc...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt really...Black, white, native american, french...and God knows what else haha.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a pastors daughter and I love God severly and want to meet some one who feels the same
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree