Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an adventure

In his own words

I have been described as the Ed Helms of this generation. While I do not get blackout drunk or have a disfiguring tattoo on my face I do enjoy a night out with the wolfpack (that's code for friends, try to keep up). I can be a nervous wreck, particularly on Sunday afternoons between the months of September and February while watching Ravens football. By the way, I loathe trying to cram nuggets of my persona into a glib three or four paragraphs, in fact I may not even make it past two. I'm a person who enjoys conservation and not mindless banter (wow, this word of the day app is actually useful) to get to know someone you have to converse with them and discover their quirks. I am by no means perfect and don't expect anyone else to be either. Hell, when I sneeze I tell people to wait before they say "bless you" because I know how many times I'm going to sneeze (I strive for efficiency!) Still with me this far? Good, this means you are not ADHD! I have an insatiable appetite for knowledge and new music which is matched only by my insatiable appetite for sushi, and cheese, but not together because that would be nasty. I love going to concerts as much as possible, when a band or artist is on their game the energy felt is incredible. I also love to travel, destinations I would love to reach are New Zealand, Australia, Great Britain (again) and Germany. For an ideal match, I'm completely open to meeting new people and seeing where things go from there.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You'll probably find me around Canton, Fells, or White Marsh.

Favorite things

I absolutely love my car, but that by no means makes me a douche gearhead. My gti is the most fun car I've ever owned. I love a great comedy or action flick, better yet an action-comedy!

For fun

I enjoy a live concert/act. I try to see as many shows as possible especially any at an outdoor venue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral