Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship is the start any to great relationships....

In her own words

I'm what I call a city girl but country at heart. I'm ambitious, driven, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart that loves to cook. I love to travel. My passport stays ready. I'm a woman about my business. I work hard but play even harder. I've been more adventurous as of late. Constantly pushing the boundaries of my comfort zone by trying new things. Zip lining, parasailing, horseback riding, atv'ing ????? I'm in:-) Skydiving is next... Life is too short not to try, so why not? I enjoy going to NBA games, bike riding, and long walks on a beach or in a park (as weather permits). My ideal man, mate, partner is grounded and humbled by God and family. An honest, loyal man who works hard and play just as hard. Has a sense of humor and sense of direction. Someone who can and will openly communicate. When he talks it's known that he says what he means and means what he say. Someone who is down to earth, somewhat laid back, loves to travel and enjoys life to the fullest. That man who is in search of his queen, his helpmate, his best friend and partner for Communication is the key to all. Closed mouths don't get fed. So if you just send a wink, thanks but I'm less likely to respond. Likewise, profiles without pictures I will not respond. If you are legally separated, living apart, in a complicated situation, all that means the same thing, you are STILL married therefore unavailable to me. Enjoy what match may bring to your life. In every situation there is a lesson. Either what to do or what not to do. Embrace the lesson. You are never too old to learn something.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean beaches, Miami, NYC, Las Vegas, Germany, Italy

For fun

Travel, bowling, running, biking

Last read

Case for Servant Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree