Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to complement me, not be...

In his own words

Looking for someone to complement me, not be the same in everything. I like a challenge, debating things as long as it doesn't get too heated, just be confident with who and what you are. I like to read, don't watch junk tv, not into watching sports as I'd rather be doing something else with my time. I can't even carry on a conversation about sports so def. rule me out if you are a big sports fan, there's nothing wrong with it being into sports, the stats and teams just have never stuck in my mind, even though I played football and soccer through high school. The nature of my work in litigation support (no, I'm not a lawyer),and being an avid reader of books, blogs and newspapers, tends to focus my thoughts on politics, technology, history, and the ever changing nature of this country, so I am a bit of a nerd, but I don't expect you to be. Getting out and exploring around the city and state is something I like doing, along with day hiking when the time and weather permit. I'd rather go to a barbeque or some other event than go to a bar, meeting up for a happy hour is ok or stopping by a place to grab a drink is fine I want my partner to have her own passion/direction with regards to her career and hobbies/interests; and that goes along with a sense of adventure. Being a good friend and lover are also important aspects that add to a successful relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Europe, anywhere with water, forests, big cities.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Like just about any movie, so no favorite there. Music, all sorts, depends on my mood; prefer veggie type dishes, but still enjoy the occasional steak and hamburger. I like to cook when I have time, and I like sunsets over sunrises.

For fun


Last read

Last Read: for work, Value Based Fees; for fun...always reading so it'll change I mix up what I read from history to sci-fi, to thrillers, to make-you-think-about- your-life books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Litigation Support Consultant- video depositions , trial presentation, etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Like to think of myself as open-minded, that we are all connected in some way through a force that no one person has yet to explain; a mix of quantum mechanics with a little Eastern type stuff thrown in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major: Film and Video Production; Minor: Teaching English as a Second Language