Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for someone as awesome as I am

In his own words

I have many interests and hobbies but most of them stem from my passion for art and fiction. It is my belief that fiction, mythology, and religion all share the same role in fulfilling one's metaphorical understanding of themselves and the universe. I treat good fiction as a spiritual experience. It is this passion that lead me to believe getting a degree in English was a good idea. Like many of my peers, my Bachelor of Arts degree is now collecting dust as I work at my family's business. The work isn't horrible and it pays pretty well, but I would like to find something more in line with my personal interests and forge my own path. I hate BS in general and the atmosphere of office politics is rife with it. My circle of friends is small but tightly knit. I have never cared to fit into a popular crowd. Rather, I take pride in the close friends I have and consider them my brothers and sisters. I like to think I would do well in a Celtic clan a few centuries ago. Politically, I consider myself a Libertarian. I admit that a libertarian society is probably impossible to achieve considering the amount of stupidity and laziness in this lovely modern society of ours, but it is something to strive for. So what do I want from you? - Be at least somewhat attractive (sorry, thats what every other guy is thinking too). - Be interesting. We don't have to share the exact same interests, but I appreciate good taste and an open mind. - Be compassionate. I like a bit of fire in my women, but no one likes being around nasty, life-sucking people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

My family has four (yes, four) boston terriers and one cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

City Place when its not crowded

Favorite things

Music - Progressive/post rock/metal, trip-hop, folk, some jazz Movies - David Lynch, Darren Aronofsky, Ingmar Bergman, David Fincher TV - The Wire, Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks Video Games - Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Bioshock, Silent Hill, Fallout

For fun

Play guitar, listen to records, do work around the house/lawn, cook, watch stuff on netflix, play video games

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Working my way up the ladder at my family's business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish / Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Was born protestant, converted to agnosticism early in high school, am now finding true spirituality from aspects of pantheism and wicca.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in English, Bachelor of Arts. Degree is collecting dust on shelf.