Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't win friends with salad!

In her own words

I've been told I look 5 years younger than I really am, so if you're looking for someone young, we can both lie about my age ;) Things about me that may or may not be important to you: -Education: I value mine and am in pursuit of the higher kind. Target set on getting into and completing grad school. It's just a means to an end: a well paying job / career that I will never find boring. -Sense of Humor: I've got it. Observational, morbid, dark, dirty, wrong, clean, stupid, random. I do laugh at will, randomly, and loudly. The word is it's infectious. -I'm social- without liquid courage, I can make friends in most any environment. I'm attracted to people who are humble, gregarious, and inclusive. -I hardly drink. And when I do, one beer will get me schwasted. On the surface I'm brutally honest, silly, at times a bit impatient, but at heart I'm compassionate, affectionate, and fiercely loyal. I very much value my family, friends, health, independence, my weird imagination, dogs to pet, laughing, and opportunities to compare life situations to classic Simpsons episodes.I love being outside and doing all that active goodness (biking, hiking, tennis, walking, climbing) as much as I love sitting on a couch all day plowing through an RPG. POSSIBLY YOU? Someone who likes a range of activities from avoiding sunlight on a lazy Sunday to random urban / nature adventuring. Someone who can take a joke as well as they can dish it out, otherwise I get bored. I like to make fun, so have some thick skin! I find it attractive if a man likes animals and very sexy if he cares about other human beings in general (the latter is pretty much mandatory), someone who likes to travel, is open-minded, humble, and attentive.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

My dog unfortunately stays in SoCal so I must rely on encounters with strangers' dogs to dispense and receive cuddles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the drive between LA & Lake Isabella, Disneyland, NYC, my hometown, Paris, dive bars, a nice tennis court, Bass Pro shops, the Grand Canyon, anywhere with good friends.

Favorite things

Being absolutely silly for my own entertainment, laughing, zombie pop culture, the Simpsons, my rotary phone, my '94 Isuzu Trooper, and a charcoal grill.

For fun

Indoor rock climbing, yoga, long drives, video games, antique shopping, baking, blues dancing, line dancing, dancing to the 80's, singing / playing guitar / the flute (in my room) museums, the Exploratorium. I also love being taught new things!

Last read

The Walking Dead Compendium 2, Language Acquisition, Anatomy & Physiology for Speech, Language, and Hearing. Currently reading Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Full filipina. You *will* be fed *well* in my home. We don't care if you just ate.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my faith but I 'm not pushy about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
All roads lead to grad school of some sort. Aiming mostly for speech-language pathology but I might change my mind to audiology.