Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Green Cove Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 54-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I enjoy an active lifestyle, and would like to meet someone with that same mind set. I have 3 adult son's I am very close to. Family is VERY important to me. I am interested in finding a person who would like to become friends first and enjoy each other's company. If that works, then I would like to take it to the next level. I am easy going and very comfortable in my own skin. I am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate .Love a good sense of humor. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to roller blade, bike ride and walk/run. Staying healthy is a priority. I have my motorcycle license and enjoy riding as well. I know we live in Florida and sooooo many people enjoy the water sports. I am not a huge fan of being "in" the water, however I enjoy a walk on the beach or ride in a boat. I am looking for a fun loving, romantic, physically fit, interesting individual to get to know... .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Siberian Husky I was "supposed" to keep until my youngest son returned from deployment, I have had him since he was 8 weeks old, he is now 9 months old and I have fallen in love with him. So for now, I have a dog. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee, so Starbucks is a nice place to go to. Especially when the weather is nice and you can sit outside.

Favorite things

I like being outside. Either walking/blading/or sitting on the deck enjoying a cup of coffee. I find joy in small things, people are interesting to me. I love to watch small children play or interact, they are so pure and everything is a wonder

For fun

Staying active. I enjoy outsidside activiities, Family is a fun pastime as well, just hanging.

Last read

If I live to be 100. It was a woman who traveled and interviewed people who are 100. So interesting to see the difference in their outcome according to their views on life and choices they made for paths in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference