Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Phlygrl514

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Am I being punk'ed??

In her own words

Although I find this site scary and even disturbing at times, it can be entertaining and who knows? Just maybe there is a guy on here who is an exception. My short list is below. If you're interested, please write with a little about yourself. Me: Intelligent (far from an Ivy league'er, but I consider myself open-minded, curious, and street-smart so that has to count for something...I have my BA and a Masters Certificate in addition to pursuing more advanced certifications in the near future...never stop learning!) Attractive (I realize this is subjective, but I'm generally confident in my appearance). On the curvy side; which I wouldn't use as a term to define me, but I carry it well, a decent face (you be the judge, we all have our types), and am a work in progress with personal goals I have set on the path to attain in the near future. Professional (I will get more into what I do once we feel comfortable in disclosing). Grounded (definitely humble and able to mesh with a variety of people; this doesn't mean I am fond of them all, but I prefer to hone in on commonalities rather than differences amongst us) Charismatic (I can be quiet in a crowd as I take it all in, but definitely have spunk and am easy to talk to and have fun with; I have a pretty dirty / twisted sense of humor at times, but you wouldn't think so at first glance) These are just a few of my characteristics...If I piqued your interest and the following is relatable, send a message with a bit about you. You: Visually pleasing, intelligent, funny, professional, tall (5'10 ), living in the city or close suburbs, 33ish-48'ish, sane, and not flaky or misleading for starters. What I’m doing with my life running down a dream I’m really good at: cutting rugs the occasional 1-liner indecision The first things people usually notice about me: that i look familiar, probably from their dreams....kidding Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: I could provide you with an extensive spreadsheet or we can discuss should we make it to a first date. I have decent taste in most everything, I assure you. The six things I could never do without: sarcasm fake praise eye rolls sass humility in myself and others lip balm I spend a lot of time thinking about: The next destination On a typical Friday night I am: relaxing with a book/movie/glass of wine/whiskey/pale brew/cider; tinkering on my keyboard; tying one on with some p.i.c.'s; asleep on my couch exhausted from a long week The most private thing I’m willing to admit: i can still bust out the choreography to 'round the way girl' You should message me if: You are fun, have your act together, and have a good idea of what you want...life's too short!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

i've got two cats i adopted as kittens...i intended it just to be one, but i got suckered into both and i don't regret it :-)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

byo's, museums, a great dance floor, the beach, paris, hawaii, and anywhere with you.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Laughing that turns into cackling; snow days at the local bar; discovering hidden gems; blasting a fave song while in motion (working out, driving, dancing, or infer what you will ;-)

For fun

Hanging with fam/friends, travelling, scoping out the outdoor movies in the city during the summer, reading in the park, shows, fests, etc.

Last read

the latest script for a work video i'm working on...not exactly pleasure reading :-/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
project mgmt
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
most people do not guess i was born in the philippines, mais c'est vrais!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Well I guess it would be nice, if I could touch your body. i know not everybody has got a body like you. But I gotta think twice, before I give my heart away, and I know all the games you play, because I play them too...gotta, gotta have faith
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters certificate in HR Mgmt. by way of Villanova