Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're not living if you're not taking a chance...

In her own words

I'm the kind of woman who would go out of her way to make you smile on a bad day. I love to laugh and smile. I'm ambitious and a bit of a goof. I'm also very loyal and honest. That being said, I expect the same from a partner... Truth is paramount as well as having your s*** together... If you are still dealing with the tale ends of your previous relationship, aren't sure what you want, then I'm NOT the girl for's a bad way to start anything new and feelings get hurt... Hence " Don't be a jackass" :) In this world of constant hustle and bustle.. It's amazing just how wonderful a random text in the middle of the day can make you feel.. Pay attention men! This works with 90 percent of women.. ( the other chicks are just crazy) :) I also make no apologies for my quirky tendencies... Come on, we all have our " things" .... SAY HELLO!!! Emails impress me =) Laughing with my family is the best feeling in the world. Street art is my favorite kind of art.. There is always a story behind it Working up a good sweat during a workout an addiction! I love walking through freshly fallen snow I love traveling-- especially when I can speak the little French I know to real French people and not get slapped Listening to Music is one of the most important parts of my day Cheese plate and red wine-- perfectly acceptable dinner.. More jelly, less peanut butter -- breakfast sandwich of champions ghostbusters still rocks Hoping and praying for Led Zeppellin reunion-- YES, I know John Bonham is dead-- Sleeping in a cold room under fluffy, warm covers Take my coffee, take my life It's perfectly natural to chair dance ( can you tell I like France yet?) My family closely resembles the Griswalds and I love them for it Can't stand rudeness... Don't be rude.. Will scream at tv if the Phillies are losing... Or winning for that matter Card carrying member of the ACLU can't resist Rice Krispy Treats Have a small case of road rage -- really, only a small one I love food therefor I gym I still want hugs from my mom all the time I'm in love with Fall Am blind as a bat Will jig to make you laugh Have a taste for burnt popcorn--- burnt anything actually. My two idols are Audrey Hepburn and Lucille Ball--- yep, that sums me up right there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I rescued my cats frm certain death..not a crazy cat lady... Also have major love for English bulldogs..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Paris,, Brussels, Barcelona, Saba, NYC, Turks & Caicos, Wales. Would love to go anywhere that requires a passport!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My family. The Phanatic. Manual transmission. Antique shops. Rice Krispy treats. Vibrant colors. Bubble baths. Zombies. Jimmy Rollins. Foreign grocery stores. Ocean breezes. Red lipstick. Rugby. A good hat. BBQ. Bill Murray.

For fun

Music! Wine & conversation Picking a direction & putting in the earphones in & wandering. Walking Dead, True Detective, GofT, House of Cards, Derek, The Muppets :) I'm game for anything.. Except skydiving. Why jump out of a perfectly good plane?

Last read

Newspapers, blogs-- you name it , I read it. Everything from Huffington to Drudge, NYTimes, Post-- Information is Power..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in media..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not into organized religion .. But, if you are its okay..Everyone is entitled to their beliefs...but I won't likely be going to church with you. Above all, whatever symbol of hope you cling to, I would certainly want you to be true to yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Intelligence is just as important as looks...