Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Some will allow a dream to remain confined in the mind and imagination. But others will allow that dream free reign.

In his own words

Ok, so I find talking about myself a little bizarre and awkward so forgive me in advance for the random facts that follow, Snowboarding and skateboarding are my most prized hobbies Friends and family describe me as being open-minded, kind, fun and loyal (friends and family-I will pay you later) I have a profound love for the mountains, nature, and animals I am in the last quarter of completing my AOS studies in massage therapy and my concentration is in sports massage, neuromuscular massage and lymph work massage I love to learn new things and traveling to new places I can pretty much be happy if it's with the right person I'm looking for a woman, That knows who she is and is comfortable in her own skin Who does not take life's drama too seriously and can laugh at herself That's interesting, intelligent, thoughtful and accepting

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love well mannered dogs! Train and take care of your dog/s.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Highlands, The Mountains, Sushi, Happy Hour, Street fairs, Festivals, Music, Dancing


Colorado School of Healing Arts, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

I love snowboarding, cuddling up to a good movie, rainy days at home with hot chocolate. Cooking amazing food with good company is the best thing to exist.

For fun

Dance, be extremely goofy, skateboard, snowboard, hike, converse, dream, music, music, music

Last read

I'm reading Atlas Shrugged right now. It's a big one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist/ Skateboard Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised as a Christian during my childhood into my teen years, I have my set of morals and beliefs. However, I am am open-minded individual.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The best darn Massage Therapist west of the Mississippi....haha