Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Forestville, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to have a fun time and get to know me. I want to find that someone who is great to be around. And more

In her own words

I am back after a bit and i hope you all find what you are looking for, As for me. . . . People say i am shy at first but once you get to know me i am passionate and sweet. My flaw (so im told) is that i am not good at asking for help or accepting charity. I dont go out very often but all that matters is the people you are with and to know how to make right now the best time ever! If you are looking for a please dont bother to message me i am not that kind of girl. I have my own life and i dont want to meet just anyone. I am looking for a friend who can become more then just that. One who is open to a serious relationship if it moves that way. I DONT want a DADDY for my kids i just want someone who can be there if i need them. My children are my life and they come first! But i am looking for fun as well! It would be nice to just meet someone that i could have a fun time with but is willing to put time in to see if there might be a future. I am a romantic and one day i want my happily ever after. I also want to have a few laughs and find out what dating is like. And as to what i am looking for in a man. . . . . . . He should be sweet but have a wild side, be able to be there for me when i need to have an adult convo, can communicate, be okay when something comes up with my kids and i have to do a rain check on a date, He should have a job, car, and his own place (not still live off his mommy). Be okay with spending a day together once in awhile but okay with having their own life and goals. To sum it up i want an ADULT! I am not the type of person who thinks life is all about me, I dont need a lot just someone who keeps their word and means what they say. So if you are interested please email or wink. I will always respond and im looking forward to hearing from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

i have dogs, and my kids have a hamster

Favorite hot spots

Tell you later


Empire College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I like to watch most series on chanel 5 (CBS) I love counrty music and the oldies and I enjoy to try new things.

For fun

movies, hikes, camping and swimming. But i have never been on what i would say is a date so i have no clue what there is to do LOL

Last read

I love to read and read a book within a day or two. Mysteries are my favorite but i will read just about anything i can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Ambulace Biller for Novato Fire and 2 other Fire Departments and i love my Job!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a single mother looking for a chance to find love. My kids come first and if you can not deal with that, im sorry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral