Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-38 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soul Mate :) I know she's out there somewhere :)

In his own words

Hey Hey :) Well,my name is Bill and I just recently moved to Vegas about a month ago from South Lake Tahoe. I lived there for a about 2 years after driving across country from the East Coast. I grew up and was raised in New Hampshire, so I'm a die hard Sox, Celts and Pats fan! Tom Brady for president! lol For the past 5 years I have been working in group homes and detention centers for at-risk teens, and juvenile deliquents. I loved my field more than world, There's not a better feeling in the world then when you actually see change in a kid, especially when you were apart of his growth. I've taken the next step to saving the children of the future lol as I am currently in the process of obtaining my teaching certification. I figure the best way to help troubled teens is to get to them before they make that one bad the classroom! sorry I tend to ramble on and on sometimes...It's just I'm really passionate about certain things. I'm hoping to find a caring, sweet woman who enjoy's the little things in life, and gets pleasure in making other's happy. I know that may sound like a lofty goal..but it's what I'm looking for and hoping this site can help me find her. I've always seen the ads and been like.."ya ok,im sure that happens..." but a couple of months go I went to my cousin's wedding and found out that they actually met on the site...I was so I figured hey why not.. Well If you want to know more just ask :) and if you are a seinfeld fan, you allready have half of my :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently just moved from South Lake Tahoe, i don't know if there's another place with more beauty.


University of New Hampshire at Manchester, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Well I love all kinds of music, but a couple of my favorites would be Phish, Lou Reed, The Doors, Moe., I am a die-hard seinfeld fan, and find Larry David quite amusing. Breaking Bad and S.O.A. def. top off the list.

For fun

I really enjoy dancing..I love any sort of live music,Whether it's at a concert,or just some guy on the side of the street beating a drum.. If there's a good beat happening,my body is

Last read

The last book I read was "Juiced" which was about the Steroid Scandal that almost brought down baseball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference