Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Style, sass, simplicity

In her own words

Work-a-holic, closet free spirit seeks grounded but adventurous partner with a big heart. 5' 8", 135lbs, not a supermodel, not a superpudge. Ecclectic mix of cowgirl spirit, love of tradition, a dash of irreverence, and a multi-faceted personality. My house, work, and animals keep me active and humble. Got groovy family and friends. Made peace with my faults and strengths. First to laugh at my self-induced shenanigans. Must love dogs and tolerate the horses. My animals are my zen, I love them endlessly. Please respect my time and commitment to them. Can't resist Spanish wine or a fruit forward white, tapas, pistachio gelato, a great cup of coffee, and that wind in your hair feeling on horseback. Curious and inquisitive about the world. Clueless by choice on ipods, ipads, iphones, tweeting, and sports (although I dig the Olympics). No texting here, strictly old school with the phone. Love good conversation, laughter, and witty banter. Perfect match? Has his act together. Comfortable in his own skin, kind, accepting, patient, confident, tall, handsome in his own way. Got laid back swagger, his own identity, and some old-fashioned values. Willing to merge his life with mine. Open and honest to a fault. Financial and emotional stabilty are a must. Handy/willing to help around the house is good. A vet would be super cool. Controlling, needy, creepers, and selfies of kissy-faced shirtless men flexing in the bathroom mirror send me running for the hills. No scrubs, no thugs. I won't ask you to ride or hang out with my horses, so please don't ask me to hop on your motorcycle or boat, just not my gig. But, no worries if you hit the open road, rock the waves, or take in a game with your buds while I'm off playing Annie Oakley. Fair warning, not a barfly/island hopping/Vegas/workout gal, and I hung up my clubbing shoes a long time ago...I'm also not at a point in my life to appreciate spontaneity--great in theory, just doesn't work with my lifestyle. My time is valuable and I like to be productive. Plans make sure leisure and necessity each have a place. Curious and fit the bill? Send a note and we'll take it from there. If drugs and/or alcohol are a part of your routine, move along. Photo responses only.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats

2 dogs, 2 horses--all rescues and incredibly spoiled and snarky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid rocks, the wild west, anywhere where jeans and a t-shirt will do and there's plenty to see/do/ cities with a heartbeat, a relaxed vibe, rich with history, and fabulous food...


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

The smell of barns & sweaty horses, kids & puppies, summers off, music that gets you moving, German Shepherds, out-of-the-ordinary museums, hugs from my horses, a movie/tv show that gets you thinking, scruffy dog's kisses when I wake up.

For fun

Working with my horses on the elusive "whoa," my pups are my co-pilots and sidekicks, festivals, museums, fairs, amusement parks, working around the house, everything seems to turn into an adventure.

Last read

Angels and Demons and the DaVinci Code were fascinating...professional literature is not...grrrr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Czech, Korean, French...your not-so-classic American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference